Sale: $38.24

Was: $49.99

Save $11.75 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hills Studio Multicolor Six-drawer Rolling Storage Scrapbooking and Craft Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, great for storage in our craft room

    Read More
    Brian S. January 3, 2017
  • Crafting cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to organize different kinds of crafting materials.

    Read More
    cspray November 18, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it to store my scrapbook pages but it is not wide enough to store 12 x 12 sheets.

    Read More
    2careful1 November 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is perfect for my kids' arts and craft supplies! Love that it has wheels!

    Read More
    counsel70 October 4, 2016
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy with plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Virtuous August 7, 2016
  • Great for a little extra storage space
    Verified Purchase

    I home school and need a ton of extra supplies at my fingertips throughout the day. This gives me a lot of extra space and doesn't take up a lot of room. Remarkably sturdy.

    Read More
    carolinamomof1 July 14, 2016
  • Flimsy plastic
    Verified Purchase

    It is too flimsy; but it is cute. If you are looking for a sturdy cart this is not for you

    Read More
    panthersrule April 4, 2016
  • Sra
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for art supplies for children and holding up great

    Read More
    Rn March 16, 2016
  • Carrie m.
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, lightweight, compact, everything I need to store art supplies at home. When I need it I just push it out to my painting area.

    Read More
    carrie m. March 15, 2016
  • organizers
    Verified Purchase

    These help me keep my room in order, i use it for my copy supplies, pens pencils all office things

    Read More
    joyanns1947 December 23, 2015
  • Great for crafts
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to use for all of my crafting dodads, has rollers for easy movement. Great little product!

    Read More
    Nancy J. November 10, 2015
  • Useful and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to store my cart stuff in but that would allow me easy access. This fits the bill perfectly, it's pretty, and easy to roll from one room to another. Great price too.

    Read More
    hhelder October 6, 2015
  • banker
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived broken. Ordered a replacement.

    Read More
    abbyday3 June 17, 2015
  • Quality was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissatisfied with the quality of this item considering the price. If you are looking for a sturdy high quality item I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. May 30, 2015
  • Nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    All parts and tools needed are included. Easy to assemble. Drawers operate smoothly. Just right for my sewing tools

    Read More
    mecmother March 2, 2015
  • Practical product
    Verified Purchase

    A practical and compact way to store scrapbooking materials and photos. Easily accessible and easy to assemble. Drawers are a little more flimsy than I had expected but still functional.

    Read More
    kimf1982 July 25, 2014
  • Multicolor Six-Drawer Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The answer to my problem. Beautiful little cart that is made well. If I could give it 6 stars, I would. Very easy to put together, takes up little space, but holds a good amount. Drawers big enough for coloring books, puzzles, etc.

    Read More
    judewoman April 22, 2014
  • bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product hate the damage from shipping and long delay. If you think you are getting track you are not..they hand off package to post office and tracking is AFTER you receive it. PO is not good with anything fragile. ITem came with damage and if I wanted to exchange it would take 2-5 business days to start the ship and then 5-10 for ship with again no real tracking. I needed item as gift so I kept it and ordered a replacement draw from maufacture and it came withen 4 days!!!! way faster the OVerstock could get it to me! The shipping stinks and tracking after i receive it is not tracking!!!!! :{

    Read More
    zenanuts March 4, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this at work,it arrived fast , and is very easy to put together, No problems here

    Read More
    ronnieomaha December 22, 2013
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Vibrant colors. Would have preferred tighter fitting drawers and drawer pulls are quite cheap. Overall good product for it's purpose. Just hope the pulls hold up.

    Read More
    rusbarb November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links