Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy storage for small items
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to add bathroom storage - first aid supplies, medications, make-up, and other small items that clutter a bathroom and are really too small to put in an under the sink type cabinet or a deep drawer. It is surprisingly sturdy and easy to assemble. The top shelf is metal and quite strong for items in use.

    Read More
    jewelryaficionado August 4, 2010
  • Sturdy and Roomy

    I've had the single row version of these drawers for about 5 years and have been very happy with them. I use them to store my wood-mounted rubber stamps. Each drawer is full front-to-back, 2 stamps deep with no buckling or problems with the weight. The frame is also sturdy, the unit is easy to roll around and it can take a good amount of weight on top as well. MUCH sturdier than typical plastic drawer units.

    Read More
    kareninwa April 19, 2010
  • Excellent Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this double drawer cart for several years now, and I basically use it every day. I have half a dozen other similar type carts, but this Blue Hills cart has held up the best. It was a good purchase then, and still is!

    Read More
    msaleea11 August 20, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, use it continuously with crafts.

    Read More
    Carol R. January 1, 2016
  • Great storage for a teacher!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my classroom and its great for storing papers and student work.

    Read More
    Ryan K. November 20, 2015
  • Great little storage cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to store my craft supplies,,

    Read More
    Joni R. October 3, 2015
  • It was very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used it for a sorting file. We down-sized in our housing and I had to do a lot of sorting. It was very good for this. I even somehow got an extra drawer to it. I could color-key the drawers according to subjects. The drawers could go on the track a little tight if not lined up just right. All in all, very nice.

    Read More
    Melody S. August 6, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this cart! It was easy to assemble and actually came with a few extra parts. It is sturdy, stable, roomy, and perfect for my needs. The top shelf is an extra bonus. The cart rolls easily but stays in place with locking casters.

    Read More
    Cecilia P. July 7, 2017
  • Art room organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am somewhat disabled and my therapy is doing varied art projects. My room has been deemed grandmas art room. Everything is organized and projects are being done with ease. They are easy to put together and a little wobbly but the have never fell and I do have a great deal of weight in each drawer. The colors make it festive and I have purchased 3 sizes of these storage carts. One is now in my granddaughters room. The prices are fair and affordable. These have multi purpose uses. I could see them in laundry rooms, closets etc. The colors and drawers have eye appeal and ease of use. Not difficult to put together. They have been used for a couple of years now and still are perfect and serve my purpose for inexpensive organization.

    Read More
    shophome June 11, 2017
  • Great rolling 20-Drawer Storage Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this lovely rolling storage cart on May 2nd. Quick delivery! What I like about Overstock too, is their speedy shipping & secure packaging. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    mspeasley May 3, 2017
  • Excellent for the student artist!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent way to organize my daughter's oodles of art pens, pencils, chalk, paper and finished art pieces. It isn't for larger portfolio pieces, but it certainly keeps the smaller pieces off the desk and other areas of the house.

    Read More
    saintmichael January 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart with the little colorful drawers will be used in my Special Education classroom. I put large calendar numbers on each drawer and will use them for folder games.

    Read More
    sophe August 9, 2015
  • Scrapbooking Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was easy to assemble and just the right size for scrapbooking materials and embellishments. I can roll it easily in and out of living room, where I work on my pages, to the storage room. Very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Shop4quality July 24, 2015
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for storeing lot my little junk paper work tools other stuff. love it I didn t bother with wheels . easy put together . this one has small draws .very handy thinking of getting anther one also withlittle deeper draws to put next to this one. helped me clean up bunch stuff I had hanging round . I use a draw for mps playes and chargers phone like that. one for blls and paper work one for fishing stuff one for small hand tools always looking for. very handy!!

    Read More
    jedma July 22, 2015
  • Very pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law who makes all her own cards. She loves it.

    Read More
    dandydog July 4, 2015
  • Big Sister
    Verified Purchase

    I told my sister I was buying this Item. She absolutely wanted one too. Didn't FIT in a place in her bedroom. Probably should have purchased the one row. Newphew wanted for himself and organizating. I said to take it. What is great is there are so many different ways to use it. I purchased one for myself and still am making up my mind. I am in the middle of sorting and tossing. I love the colors, size of drawers, and wheels!

    Read More
    SANDRA R. June 6, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I just love mine, they are a big help in my craft room.

    Read More
    Pat H. June 2, 2015
  • Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide
    Verified Purchase

    Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide Storage Cart, well made, and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brian B. May 19, 2015
  • Works well for my craft supplies
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all my craft items and supplies. Quite sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ontarioshore May 16, 2015
  • delicate drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drawers and would have rated them higher but for the fact that the drawer plastic is a bit brittle and more than 2 of them arrived damaged.

    Read More
    Dorothea F. April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links