Sale: $82.36

Was: $92.98

Save $10.62 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent for the student artist!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent way to organize my daughter's oodles of art pens, pencils, chalk, paper and finished art pieces. It isn't for larger portfolio pieces, but it certainly keeps the smaller pieces off the desk and other areas of the house.

    Read More
    saintmichael January 2, 2017
  • Excellent Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this double drawer cart for several years now, and I basically use it every day. I have half a dozen other similar type carts, but this Blue Hills cart has held up the best. It was a good purchase then, and still is!

    Read More
    msaleea11 August 20, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, use it continuously with crafts.

    Read More
    Carol R. January 1, 2016
  • Great storage for a teacher!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my classroom and its great for storing papers and student work.

    Read More
    Ryan K. November 20, 2015
  • Great little storage cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to store my craft supplies,,

    Read More
    Joni R. October 3, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart with the little colorful drawers will be used in my Special Education classroom. I put large calendar numbers on each drawer and will use them for folder games.

    Read More
    sophe August 9, 2015
  • Scrapbooking Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was easy to assemble and just the right size for scrapbooking materials and embellishments. I can roll it easily in and out of living room, where I work on my pages, to the storage room. Very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Shop4quality July 24, 2015
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for storeing lot my little junk paper work tools other stuff. love it I didn t bother with wheels . easy put together . this one has small draws .very handy thinking of getting anther one also withlittle deeper draws to put next to this one. helped me clean up bunch stuff I had hanging round . I use a draw for mps playes and chargers phone like that. one for blls and paper work one for fishing stuff one for small hand tools always looking for. very handy!!

    Read More
    jedma July 22, 2015
  • Very pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law who makes all her own cards. She loves it.

    Read More
    dandydog July 4, 2015
  • Big Sister
    Verified Purchase

    I told my sister I was buying this Item. She absolutely wanted one too. Didn't FIT in a place in her bedroom. Probably should have purchased the one row. Newphew wanted for himself and organizating. I said to take it. What is great is there are so many different ways to use it. I purchased one for myself and still am making up my mind. I am in the middle of sorting and tossing. I love the colors, size of drawers, and wheels!

    Read More
    SANDRA R. June 6, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I just love mine, they are a big help in my craft room.

    Read More
    Pat H. June 2, 2015
  • Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide
    Verified Purchase

    Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide Storage Cart, well made, and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brian B. May 19, 2015
  • Works well for my craft supplies
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all my craft items and supplies. Quite sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ontarioshore May 16, 2015
  • delicate drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drawers and would have rated them higher but for the fact that the drawer plastic is a bit brittle and more than 2 of them arrived damaged.

    Read More
    Dorothea F. April 22, 2015
  • Love this Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Takes up little space in my sewing room with ample storage for an assortment of sewing supplies!

    Read More
    lsk12 April 11, 2015
  • Very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was surprisingly easy to assemble and is just what I need to organize documents and other materials for a big project I have underway.

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy colorful and perfect!

    Read More
    Molly D January 29, 2015
  • Perfect and Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to use for my office! My husband put it together for me so now sure how easy or difficult that was, but it sure suits my purpose and is so bright and colorful. The drawers slide back and forth easily. The enter cart has rollers and can move if you want, but also had a latch to lock the wheels. Love the shiny steel top.. Couldn't be happier! :) When this one fills up I will definitely buy another just like it.

    Read More
    recreatedvintage September 20, 2014
  • Blue Hills Studio 20 drawer storage cart
    Verified Purchase

    Super great price on this cart! and with free shipping it is a great value! I am using to store all my craft and jewelry supplies. Easy to put together. Only advice it may not hold stand up to holding heavy supplies ie mosaic tiles!!!

    Read More
    pogarden August 29, 2014
  • Studio Multicolor 20 drawer cart
    Verified Purchase

    When I took it out of the box there were many pieces, but was very easy to install. Easy to roll around. Add color to a room no matter what colors I have in a room. The drawers come out easily and holds many items. Good organizer for whatever project I need to work on.

    Read More
    gsondreal August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links