Today: $88.32
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 12-drawer Double-wide Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra storage for miscellaneous craft items. My large paper cutter sit on top!

    Read More
    Christine S. September 21, 2016
  • Double wide drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality easily put togather with Allen wrench Perfect for business supply as well as portable!!! recommend!

    Read More
    Donald Match September 6, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me as a gift. He said he thought it would be bigger than it was and that he should have looked at the dimensions more closely. I will be using it for sewing supplies so I think it will be fine. The drawers aren't very deep,

    Read More
    Kim H. December 29, 2015
  • Great for craft clutter
    Verified Purchase

    It can hold lots of things. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser63640 December 22, 2015
  • works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and is built to last.

    Read More
    Marvene G. December 21, 2015
  • Excellent little cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cart to store sewing and quilting items. It has been great! The drawers are not huge, but they work for my purposes and the cart rolls on my hard floors easily so I can move my things to where I am working.

    Read More
    Anne Marie H. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent storage cart
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my wife for her sewing room, and she loves it. She says it was easy to put together, no problems at all, and meets her storage need.

    Read More
    DR FRANK April 22, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together/sturdy

    Read More
    Donna K. April 5, 2015
  • Closet Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four sets of these and they perfectly fit the spot! The label maker came in handy and now there is a place for everything and everything in its place. I think grandma used to say that. Well, someone's grandma...

    Read More
    blessedmissb January 13, 2015
  • overstock rocks babe!!
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchased not knowing that it was on a wish list of my daughter. the price was right its easy to ensemble and the colors are exact. she loves it.....thanks overstock for selling great quality items that are affordable as well!!!

    Read More
    happy in philly December 2, 2014
  • I love this cart, this the second one I bought.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the first one these a few months ago from Overstock. It was so easy to assemble that I was able to do it in about an hour. When I finished the first one I realized that another one would make my project of turning a one room apartment into a crafting studio much easier, I received this one in less than week after placing the order. Everything about buying this has been amazing.

    Read More
    sandrastamper July 23, 2014
  • Excellent storage bin
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this storage unit to separate my oil paints from my acrylic paints. Arrived promptly and I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. Nice and sturdy. One of the few times I've ordered something that needed to be assembled that had no missing parts and had very clear assembly instructions! I'm going to order two more for my scrapbooking supplies and jewelry making supplies.

    Read More
    nikalnan June 12, 2014
  • love this cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. you can get this lots of places , but the best price is on Overstock

    Read More
    katerit April 28, 2014
  • nice and sturdy, super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy and quick to assemble. Drawers are somewhat shallow but hold crayons, paper and coloring books with ease. Nice sturdy casters for rolling it around the kitchen. A terrific crafts storage area for my kids. A+

    Read More
    squiddy10 January 30, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of rolling drawers, perfect for my needs as a jewelry designer. Not that easy to put together but not that difficult either.

    Read More
    charmaccents August 13, 2013
  • Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my scrapbooking supplies however, the paper does not fit well. I find it to be a bit wobbly also. All in all, its good for the price paid.

    Read More
    louann4 January 19, 2013
  • good organizer for kids items
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to organize puzzles and workbooks for my kids.

    Read More
    lauraotr November 16, 2012
  • Great deal, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this storage cart. It came just as described, and the delivery was surprisingly fast, so I am a happy customer. I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    drnorske July 24, 2012
  • SPLENDID!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to organize and store my crafts and beading supplies. Fits perfect in my word area.

    Read More
    angelsjewels March 11, 2012
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the item, I would have expected to pay more like $40 for this item then then the close to $90 price. I defintely would not recommend this item to others. NOT worth the price!

    Read More
    muffin15 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links