Today: $40.49

At other retailer: $107.07

Save $66.58 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hills Studio 3-drawer Smoke Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    It's decent, although perhaps a bit overpriced for what you get. It lasted a while before the plastic started to crack a bit. The drawers can handle a good amount of supplies and weight. It will serve the purpose...

    Read More
    lnc113 April 21, 2017
  • Good for what it is...
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic drawers and lightweight but what I expected for the price. I like the way it looks compared to other similar items, so I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    i4dtail May 20, 2016
  • 3 drawer smoke storage cart
    Verified Purchase

    Not good I what not happy .the one drawer what brook .and the 2 one did not go to this set.i did not like it .

    Read More
    Irit L. May 30, 2015
  • great little storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a hall closet for storage of extra outlets, extension cords, etc. works well. good value.

    Read More
    Julie K. March 13, 2015
  • Love it!! Perfect :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cart. I use it for all my nail products. It's very durable and rolls great. No problems over here :)

    Read More
    taytaygang03 July 12, 2014
  • This cart is extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 drawers do not fit into the frame. It is such a piece of junk. I just started to chat to see if there were other drawers for it. Well she couldn't do anything because the account isn't in my name. So that was a total waste of time. DO NOT ORDER THIS !!!

    Read More
    toleshed September 3, 2013
  • Nice little set of drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of drawers works perfectly in my office for holding extra paperwork and miscellaneous supplies. Love the chrome look and dark gray drawers.

    Read More
    jj8855 May 18, 2013
  • Nice storage option
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's apt. bathroom as it did not have much storage and it serves the purpose well with the deep drawers. You might be able to find something cheaper at Shopko t that is comprable. Since I had to ship this to my son's address in a different state, you can't beat Overstocks shipping rates and I might have even ordered this during one of the free shipping periods that Overstock offers from time to time?

    Read More
    jah222 August 14, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these carts to store my Daughters hair styling stuff and makeup. Now she has everything in one place. With the taller cart, she puts a mirror on it and can use anywhere. Easy to put together, just Read Directions First. Love it. TP

    Read More
    7am1p April 6, 2012
  • excellant storage
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and stands up to abuse...I bought these for my granddaughters art supplies she is 5 and she loves them plenty of room

    Read More
    cindyboise March 12, 2012
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small space I share with my 4yr old son we alaways have a big mess so I thought this would be a great space saver well it's been better than great the size is perfect and the fact that it has weels just makes it better holds a lot more stuff than you think it would I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    karencita2 March 11, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This storage cart was simple to put together, and looks great. It's also much sturdier than the plastic ones you can get from those super-mart stores. I did think it was over priced by a lot, so I'm not sure the value is the best. But, since I am using this in a spot that can be seen by many in my home, I'm happy is looks so great.

    Read More
    msaggieamy February 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links