Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hills Studio 10-drawer Smoke Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does what it needs, store
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like how most of the drawers get stuck. But it does what it needs too.

    Read More
    Rosa G. April 19, 2017
  • Make-Up Storage
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses this for make-up, hair accessories/products, etc. near her vanity. It was easy to assemble and looks good in her room. The chrome sides and top add a little sparkle to it. Nice looking and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    April H. January 6, 2017
  • Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great and is very functional. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Christine M. September 22, 2016
  • Storage cart
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LITTLE CART I KEEP SUPPLIES IN HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    brendainill September 20, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and doesn't take up much room.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. June 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's very handy I keep all my sewing items in it. It's a great organizer.

    Read More
    Tarsheka C. February 26, 2016
  • Love having this in the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I happened upon this one day and thought it might work in my bathroom after a household move--I'd been trying to think of a way to have good access to my makeup with limited built in storage at the new place. Since the drawers are shallow, I'm allowed plenty of drawers to space out and organize my makeup and brushes. I keep some wash cloths in lower drawers, and have a few drawers leftover for odds and ends. The top shelf is just the right height to place items on while I'm using them and the overall unit isn't too big to be in the way. Two of the wheels lock, so I don't have to worry about it sliding around when I don't want it to move. It was fairly easy to get put together, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    motorpenguin November 22, 2015
  • Makeup/ Hair Accessories Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my beauty products! I don't have a vanity, so I wheel this baby back and forth from the bedroom mirror to the bathroom mirror! It's durable enough to store bottles, perfumes nail-polish, hair accessories, etc. I've had it for 3 years and no parts are broken. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jindymarie October 20, 2015
  • Great tax doc organizer.
    Verified Purchase

    Great tax document organizer. Bought it for that purpose 2-3 years ago and so happy with my decision. Tax season is so much easier now.

    Read More
    chase2012 April 23, 2015
  • I love this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than I expected and I love the height. I often stand to paint and craft and the little extra bit of height makes it perfect without being too tall while sitting. Sturdy metal top is great storage for my jars of brushes.

    Read More
    juliajae December 24, 2014
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. Bigger than I thought and very sturdy she uses it for all her makeup and hair products. Best part.....it keeps her room less cluttered! Would be nice for a crafter!!

    Read More
    bonbon31316 August 14, 2014
  • This is a great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I design and make jewelry with very little space to work in. It was frustrating when I had to look in different containers in developing a new design. I placed my beads in small containers and organize the drawers by family colors. My tools are in one drawer, findings in another. This has been great. I roll the cart to my work area and pull out what I need. It was also easy to assemble

    Read More
    happy69 July 17, 2013
  • Very nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is very sturdy and works perfectly for the application I wanted it for. I am a longarm quilter and wanted my iron on top (it has a metal top) and tools in the drawers and to be mobile so I could roll along my 12' quilting stand. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    liztaylor1947 June 14, 2013
  • Just want I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just want I needed to organize all my stamp collecting supplies.

    Read More
    tidel August 2, 2012
  • Great storage for light items
    Verified Purchase

    Much better in person than in the pics. Pretty sturdy but not meant for heavy stuff. Happy

    Read More
    miamistyle6 July 29, 2012
  • great fot legos.
    Verified Purchase

    Store my son's Legos, just sort by colors . It is sturdy and no more Legos lumped together. Keeps th organized.

    Read More
    xword April 18, 2012
  • Fast shipping and great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to organize all my makeup and so far it's been a blessing. Installation seemed easy enough and the product is a wonderful piece to our office/guest room.

    Read More
    miss05sexy March 20, 2012
  • My favorite Organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a organization system for my scrapbooking supplies. With the multi-drawer system, every product has its own place. Very easy to work from while scrapbooking, as I am not continually shuffling things, taking them out, and, putting them away. Loved the smokey color over similar products in bright primary colors. I can leave this in a corner when I am not using actively scrapbooking, and, it blends with the surroundings. The assembly was easy. I am proud to say that I did it myself, and, did not need to ask my husband. He was equally shocked that I could do it myself.

    Read More
    chrissy1957 September 29, 2011
  • Makeup Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use this primarily for all of my makeup storage. Lightweight. easy to assemble.Holds lighter items. Keeps everything nice and organized.

    Read More
    clguerrera88 August 18, 2011
  • Excellent for lightweight craft storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect industrial storage, and you won't be disappointed. This item is good for lighter-weight craft materials, which is what I bought it for. I chose the smoke colored drawers for an understated look in the living room (I have the rainbow drawers in the sewing room). It is sturdy enough for the cat to sit on top and not collapse like the all-plastic drawers did, or come apart like the "TinkerToy" cube-tower did!

    Read More
    crystalspin July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links