Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blossomwood Cardstock and Acetate Foil and Glitter Die-Cuts (Pack of 65)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cardstock
    Verified Purchase

    awesome=all used up=enjoyed sharing them.

    Read More
    momcats2 July 2, 2017
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for making cards.

    Read More
    Ruth L. January 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these. Great variety and my stule.

    Read More
    dianac1 September 24, 2015
  • Grandma of 5
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful butterflies. Great colors.

    Read More
    Grandma of 5 August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the butterflies and flowers and the bees. Everyone loved the cards I made with them. I plan on order more when I need them.

    Read More
    crafterman September 11, 2013
  • Die-cuts
    Verified Purchase

    i have used most of these nature-theme die cuts which are better than stickers for making greeting cards. All sizes in the package and all very useable. I espicially like the Acetate Foil. Package of 65 goes far....except for the favorites. Will order this item again.

    Read More
    redanne February 23, 2013
  • Die Cuts are Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts are Great I used them as Decoration for a Party and they looked nice

    Read More
    lawttt2 November 12, 2012
  • Blossomwood Cardstock and Acetate Foil and glitter
    Verified Purchase

    Love to order crafting supplies from Overstock. Always a great buy!

    Read More
    glittergal52 September 1, 2012
  • Missing A LOT of pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    According to the product description there was to be 65 pieces in the pack. I got 56 pieces in mine and many of them are stuck together and I can not get them apart. Otherwise the rest are okay.

    Read More
    craftingnut May 17, 2012
  • Easy to use embellishments.
    Verified Purchase

    I have found that the images, esp. the butterflies, are great additions to my cards and calendars.

    Read More
    hmcjmay May 17, 2012
  • Partially satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I found the cardstock diecuts to be extremely lovely. However, most of the vinyl diecuts were garrish. Will use about half of them. Overall it's worth the price for the package just to get the cardstock onesl

    Read More
    gldngrl331 April 25, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous....
    Verified Purchase

    These acetate foil and glitter die-cutes are absolutely gorgeous. They seemed different than the website picture but they are very attractive for scrapbooking and/or card making. These have a little shimmer and add to the beauty of a gift card.

    Read More
    skrapr2 April 21, 2012
  • Beautiful cardstock die-cuts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several pkgs of the die-cuts. All were beautiful. Really "dressed up" my pages. Very satisfied with everything I received....nothing skimpy about my purchases from Overstock !

    Read More
    pfranko April 20, 2012
  • Very Helpful and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I particularly like these to use as added effects on cards.

    Read More
    mkx09 April 19, 2012
  • Nature in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the variety of butterflies, bees and flowers in this pack. The color and detail is great. They will work so well in all paper craft projects.

    Read More
    momo01 March 28, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my garden scrapbook. Have been looking for exactly this item.

    Read More
    sybillia March 15, 2012
  • Card making glitz
    Verified Purchase

    This gave me another way to add glitz and glitter to the greeting cards I make.

    Read More
    barb1042 March 3, 2012
  • Glitter and gold accents
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these more than once. That is how much i liked them. A great variety of material and a great group of nature subjects. I used all mine for making greeting cards, but these can be used for scrapbooking or any craft that you would like pretty embellishments on. I recommend them to anyone who likes a pretty embellishment. You can even use one on a birthday present or any present to spruce it up.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful die-cuts
    Verified Purchase

    I am really surprised at the availabililty and quality of these products on Overstock. They are great

    Read More
    laverill February 7, 2012
  • nice stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Really useful stamps for a scrapbook or any cratfs project.

    Read More
    zoedog04 January 30, 2012
Sponsored Links