Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.51

Was: $12.89

Save $1.38 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Velvet Jewelry Ring Display Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black velvet ring display tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. It is so easy to find the ring I want at a glance. It fits in my top drawer easy to place ring in slot and remove. I am ordering another for pins. Great deal.

    Read More
    lsimonsez May 22, 2011
  • Needs cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring display tray for the price, however it would be greatly improved with some kind of lid or cover. All though it is not mentioned in the product description, I just assumed (!) it would have a cover of some kind.

    Read More
    boisegal August 8, 2011
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, solid ring tray. Larger (wider) rings are difficult to "tuck in" but that's not a problem. Nice velvet coverage and a nice product.

    Read More
    lorfet August 13, 2011
  • Ring display
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry and I am always having a hard time finding the ring I want. This is the perfect way for me to display and organize my treasures!

    Read More
    jewelrygirl530 May 10, 2011
  • Velvet Ring Plate
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say that the depth of the rows are not deep enough to hold up my wifes rings without them falling over.....it doesn't hold her rings upright and snug so she gave this back to me and said she can't use it for the purpose intended so this purchase was a disappointment for me. I'll try and thing of another use for it.

    Read More
    Richard W B. April 27, 2017
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Holds several rings. Has held up well.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't suit my needs but I found it to bothersome to return

    Read More
    Megan H. March 13, 2017
  • Sheree' Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring box for the price. I would but this again.

    Read More
    sheree57 January 10, 2017
  • Kare
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but I wear a size 10 ring and the crevices need to be deeper to hold my rings upright and secure. This would be perfect with a size 8 or smaller ring size.

    Read More
    Kare7999 March 2, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    it's not a great piece of furniture but it just holds rings so it's fine

    Read More
    Mark Z. February 19, 2016
  • Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Good for my jewelry business!

    Read More
    pkelley62 October 9, 2015
  • Makes a beautiful presentation
    Verified Purchase

    This showcases my handmade rings to present to buyers. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    bibette1 September 4, 2015
  • Lyndell
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, and holds a lot of rings, and earrings. The price was right too.

    Read More
    lyndelll August 7, 2015
  • It is great size/shape/buy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I regret is that it doesn't have a cover to it. That would make this item perfect. Otherwise, it displays all of my rings and earrings quite well. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    renamarkos July 4, 2015
  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this black velvet display tray. I had too many rings in small boxes, it took forever to find the one I wanted. With this display tray placed in a drawer, I can readily find the ring I want to wear. Very, very convenient.

    Read More
    ccdolos January 7, 2015
  • Excellant!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy transaction, super fast delivery & excellent quality. Exactly what was described & what I ordered. Thank You!

    Read More
    namethatring March 29, 2014
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the velvet tray, however I have a lot of large band fashion rings. Cannot push the rings inside the cushions to hold the rings. So most of my rings are just lying on top of the tray. Hopefully I can find a similar tray that holds larger rings.

    Read More
    evans0964 September 12, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    it is very sturdy.i am happy with the product. it is a little shallower than i expected for the padded part, but it holds my rings just fine

    Read More
    b2anda March 15, 2013
  • Product good
    Verified Purchase

    So far product is holding up. Doing a craft fair next weekend, I guess that will be the true test of how it will hold up. Holds more rings than I expected. Only complaint is how long it took to get delivered. Days past estimated delivery date, guess that's why I don't shop o.co! I'm personally more satisfied with a certain competitor, even if this particular item was a few cents more on their site. I will probably not order from overstock again because of delivery issues. This product as expected or better though!

    Read More
    melbelle74 March 15, 2013
  • Great for Jewelry Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use this not only for rings but I can also store bracelets and pins on this tray the velvet and the indents will keep them from moving around. So, I will get a lot of use out of this.

    Read More
    ggsl February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links