Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bejeweler Pro Creative Crystal Hot-Fix Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • its ok prefer to use the iron
    Verified Purchase

    its ok but I prefer to use an iron on bigger projects.

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 23, 2017
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work great but only used a few

    Read More
    sunningdale June 22, 2016
  • hot fix tool
    Verified Purchase

    used on clothing and shoes the first week! love it. Fast, fun and useful!

    Read More
    sybmartini August 3, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This product is better than what i saw in the stores

    Read More
    lulabelles01 July 12, 2012
  • Works easily
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it several times and it does the job. It is easy to use and works as advertised.

    Read More
    gino30 February 29, 2012
  • Simple to operate and easy to apply!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my Bejeweler. I was confused as to which one to purchase, but this one is easy to handle and I used it non-stop for 2 days for my Christmas gifts. I would definately recommend.

    Read More
    derilynn53 December 13, 2011
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Best tool for hot-fixing crystals to t-shirts and even jeans! I tried the Bedazzler and it would not work alot of the time and the jewels looked cheesy. This hot-fix tool is easy to use once you practice "grabbing" the crystals and then putting them straight onto the fabric. My young daughter just Bejeweled her flip flops tonight and they look so gorgeous! We'll see how long the crystals hold up! Thanks, Overstock for a great price on a very HOT commodity item you can't find in stores!

    Read More
    kcgal September 28, 2011
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product only one time but so I don't have a real history but it worked fine and was easy to use. I did like the fact that the cord was a little longer than most items in this category.

    Read More
    bline1 September 15, 2011
  • Options
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this little guy came with so many different size heads. I don't understand why any tools don't come with all the accessories. Works as it should.

    Read More
    rebiez June 12, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good, though I I prefer to place the stone done first and then place the heating tool on top very quick much easier than glue. occasionally a stone will get stuck but it comes put if you place a thin pin or needle thru the vents..

    Read More
    msfinevine June 24, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product works well. Some of the rhinestones I used (Preciosa) did get stuck but I found that was more of a factor of which cut the rhinestone had (8 vs 12 facet).

    Read More
    jwatson0711 February 25, 2010
  • Great except...
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several reviews on this site as well as others, I decided to go ahead and purchase this tool. After a few tries, I figured out that the reviews I had read were accurate. The tips made for the specific crystal sizes don't work. I tried picking up a crystal and applying it to my project, but it would not release from the tip. I resorted to using the flat tip for everything I did. This worked but made placing the crystals a little more tricky. Overall, I would recommend the tool. With a little practice I became quite proficient. It does take patience though.

    Read More
    rackgirl71 February 14, 2010
  • Glitz and Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Worked like a charm! Turned out to be a wonderful Mother and Daughter project.

    Read More
    reelmom January 14, 2010
  • Hot-fix tool
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, my gosh, I've added a little bling to lots of things in my home, from hand towels to velour jogging suits to kid's shoes. The addition of rhinestones to items in the store = much higher price. Do it yourself, it's really easy.

    Read More
    shopperdk January 5, 2010
  • Bejewler Hot Fix Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tool to glue on rhinestones for my daughter's wedding invitations. It works great. Only suggestion is buy at leasts two, so you don't have to switch your head back and forth while it is hot if you choose to use different size stones. Also, use exactly as suggested, (without great pressure), so there is no trailing glue.

    Read More
    dlm1000 July 15, 2009
  • Bejewler Pro..Pretty in Pink, but works only OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is your best bet for applying crystals, but they do sometime get stuck in the attachment head of the tool. If your going to buy one of these this one on Overstock is the best deal.

    Read More
    posh4tisch June 23, 2008
Sponsored Links