Sale: $20.24

Was: $22.49

Save $2.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beginner Quilling Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great beginner kit
    Verified Purchase

    Or can be used to take your quilling along

    Read More
    Occams...Zebra August 25, 2015
  • A must have for beginning quilling.
    Verified Purchase

    This kit is a must have for anyone who wants to learn how to quill. It has all the necessary tools plus an instruction booklet and paper strips to start. I have purchased another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    nogoodonesleft December 14, 2013
  • Great product for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    Not ever quilling before I purchased this kit to see if I was going to like quilling. It came with everything I needed to make several projects. I would recommend this kit for anyone who is interested in learning how to quill.

    Read More
    missbunkie November 28, 2013
  • Love Quilling
    Verified Purchase

    I have never tried quilling before and have wanted to. I saw this was the best price after comparing a few sites and I LOVE IT! It's handy to take anywhere in your purse. DMV, auto shop, Dr. office, anywhere you need to wait. I like having something to do when I'm winding down for the evening while watching my favorite TV or movie. Either way, this is a great little hobby and I love everything about this product!

    Read More
    denitapearl June 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be a great gift for a crafty lady. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    cherab September 13, 2010
  • Beginner Quilling Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed that the kit is not at all as pictured and a beginner quiller would not possibly realize that the circle sizer ruler in the kit is not the same as the circle template board, which is shown in the picture. The kit is certainly not worth the price.

    Read More
    kanuckrafter03 March 5, 2010
  • all u need for quilling
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great quilling starter kit. it has all you need in it!

    Read More
    lovepretty February 10, 2010
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    If you are expecting to receive what is in the picture, do not order this item. You do not receive the cork board or circle guide with this order. It is not as described or pictured. You don't receive the same insruction guide as pictured either. This was not what I expected. I was disappointed with what I received, but I will use what I did get, as it is not worth the hassle of returning this item.

    Read More
    cherryb1115 December 27, 2009
  • Nice kit, would recommend to friends.
    Verified Purchase

    I am beginner to quilling and just received this kit yesterday. The kit is great with all the basic stuff you need. I love the storage box which is very useful to store your unfinished pieces and tools.Overstock service was good and i received the package within 3 days of ordering it.

    Read More
    vpadma31 November 24, 2009
  • Not as Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture it looks like the corkboard with the circle templated was included, and it does not come with this. The instruction booklet is very small, and is in black and white. Also a different booklet is shown in the picture. This was very disapointing, and not worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    24601 November 19, 2009
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 24 year old niece is into arts and crafts. She's seen quilling, and has wanted to try it so I got this as a birthday present. Even for a beginner, she's come up w/some designs that are original...she said she adapted them from the template given. She seems to like it and it does look interesting.

    Read More
    shanel693 August 5, 2009
  • i am new so this is a help. overall satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i am new to quilling, so this is a big help in getting uniform sizes. but i do wish the circles were a little deeper so the paper would go/stay in a little easier. they stay once they are there but a little difficult to get them in securely. i have had rave responses from my scrapbook/ card making friends regarding my finished products i have made since using this tool. overall i am satisfied and would recommend it.

    Read More
    cohigs March 30, 2008
  • Great Starter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great starter kit for the beginner and has everything you need in one small space. All the papers, tools and instructions are included, and you can sit down and get started right away. The price is more than fair at Overstock.com; I've seen this same kit for more money elsewhere. I have recommended to a friend as a good place to begin your quilling hobby.

    Read More
    sharyl February 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frenesi D. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links