Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadalon Crimp Beads Variety Pack (Case of 600)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I just started jewelry making again, I lost a box when we moved so I have had to buy all my findings (lucky I packed my beads) these crimp beads are very nice, the 4 different colored ones a great, and the lid stays nice and tight and are easy to removed. Happy beading, hope you enjoy these crimp beads

    Read More
    fabric1 June 29, 2010
  • Crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    If you want tiny crimp beads this is the item for you. I thought they would be some what bigger than they were. I haven't actually used them yet, so I don't know if they will work with my jewelry projects.

    Read More
    beadsarefun July 23, 2013
  • Bearskin multiple
    Verified Purchase

    Multiple choice of color crimp connectors are the best quality trust This come and recommend Highly!

    Read More
    Donald Match August 3, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but that's my fault.. Ordered wrong size

    Read More
    Texasmea October 4, 2015
  • Tiny crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    These crimp beads are TINY! I can use them, but I'm not sure how strong the hold will be, and you can only use them with very fine wire. Too expensive for pot metal crimp beads.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre January 13, 2015
  • great crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    Great crimp beads and this is the lowest price I have seen for the set of tiny glass vials. The vials are very handy and reclosable so I can now refill them whenever necessary. These are a good deal for all you jewelry makers.

    Read More
    wnylaura October 4, 2012
  • Crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    I need to order more I am making to many jewelry and I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    aoniaali August 29, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived on time and is a great starter set for my newest adventure.

    Read More
    duedah May 15, 2012
  • many colors of crimps in one pack
    Verified Purchase

    great assortment of all colors you might need on hand without buying larger packagers of individual colors, major saving

    Read More
    uccellorn April 29, 2012
  • Way To Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These are sooooo tiny. I'm not a professional beader and find these just way to small for me. There must be a use for them but I haven't figure it out yet. If you want small crimps these are the ticket.

    Read More
    artdabbler April 3, 2012
  • Great jewelry necessity
    Verified Purchase

    These crimps are perfect for making bracelets, necklaces, and earrings. They add to the look of the jewelry without taking away from the actual piece

    Read More
    picperfect March 8, 2012
  • very good collection of crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    For this size these are quite strong & work well on thewire would definately buy more

    Read More
    jewelrydesignsbydgh January 25, 2012
  • These are great for beading
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I get these for the jewelry that I make. The price was good here and I'm glad I got them!

    Read More
    juliachilds January 21, 2012
  • crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    Products on O. com are what they say they are and if you are into beading, this is the place to look

    Read More
    conmeister January 18, 2012
  • nice crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and a great price, I like the variety

    Read More
    pookie924702 August 16, 2011
  • crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    the object was accruately depicted and quality was good.

    Read More
    globaltraveller July 14, 2011
  • Just What I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I travel with my tools and supplies - these little vials are the best. You can see exactly what you need and you can see what you need to replace in a heartbeat... and it does not take up love the pakaging and the product!

    Read More
    shadeyl July 13, 2011
  • Mostly helpful
    Verified Purchase

    These crimp beads are tiny. Good for many things, but I had several beads on one necklace that had no problem ignoring them. Luckily, some of the other beads I used were small, and I just used these crimp beads after the smaller ones and before the larger ones. They basically disappeared in to the larger ones and were hidden. I used these every 2 inches or so. They will just crack apart if not used in the correct spaces in the crimper tool, so using them in that tool takes a little more care.

    Read More
    faye25 June 28, 2011
  • crimp beads
    Verified Purchase

    Like having them on hand and use them now and again...

    Read More
    momgram June 11, 2011
  • Awesome Variety
    Verified Purchase

    It is truly a pleasure to have all crimp colors in one location. The material they are made with shows quality. Assisting me my ability to create unique jewelry with quality and durability allowing my customers to enjoy their purchase's for some time.

    Read More
    coree1 May 12, 2011
Sponsored Links