Sale: $11.42

Was: $12.69

Save $1.27 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadalon Black 1.5-millimeter Greek Leather Jewelry Cord (16.4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't purchase again. Price is too high for quantity.

    Read More
    kellial December 28, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Used for beaded bracelets. Very consistent thickness. Also used for macramé, worked well.

    Read More
    abacus3 December 20, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather. No funny kinks found in some small diameter leather cords.

    Read More
    bmw215 April 2, 2013
  • NOT A good choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a leather cord and it is coated with something that keeps it from tieing into a knot so it can be used as a necklass. Just a waste of money

    Read More
    windsprite January 3, 2013
  • Cord was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The cord was exactly what I was expecting. It's good for craft use, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    schnazzy September 14, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This item is everything as advertised. I wasn't disappointed at all after receiving my order of the Black Leather Cord.

    Read More
    lisalee501 July 5, 2012
  • Smells horrible!!
    Verified Purchase

    This leather has such a strong smelly odor and it will not go away!! My dogs have tried to eat it since it smells like a nasty old rawhide chew that they left outside. The only reason I have not returned it was because I read the policy too late and had already thrown away the original packaging because it stunk too!! Total waste of money.

    Read More
    saried May 10, 2012
  • greek leather cord
    Verified Purchase

    If you are planning to make knots with your leather, then I would recomend the Greek Leather because it is flexable and knotting is alot easier.

    Read More
    monsh February 20, 2012
  • Like!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to try out on some macrame designs I have. Cord is high quality. :)

    Read More
    ladystahr April 30, 2011
Sponsored Links