Today $15.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadalon 5-piece Tool Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smaller tools than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are really small for my hands but otherwise nice. I will probably give them to my daughter in law because as she is tiny. For me the handles are too short to use bit i wear a mens xl glove.

    Read More
    rosarl April 12, 2016
  • Part of my "honey do" tool kit!
    Verified Purchase

    Neat little jewelry repair tool kit. Good for a lot of "honey does".

    Read More
    charlibart March 6, 2015
  • MICRO TOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    I will get great use out of these jewelers tools. They really are mini... a lot smaller than I expected. So long as they do the job and the price is right.

    Read More
    ginget March 12, 2013
  • Comfortable for small hands
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase was based on reviews of previous buyers and I'm very pleased with this tool kit. It's comfortable in hands, pretty precise and great for light jewelry-making such as wiring. Also it fits great in medium-small-sized hands.

    Read More
    samizdat September 15, 2012
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift to my son who works on computers this is small enough to carry when he has to do house calls to fix the compuiters and it has about every tool he might need and it has it own carry case which helps him on his job

    Read More
    catpookie July 18, 2011
  • small tools but very functional
    Verified Purchase

    tools are in small size, easy to work with for someone with smaller hands. Good quality for what I paid for.

    Read More
    lochau June 8, 2011
  • SMALL HANDS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE SMALL HANDS AND THE LARGER TOOLS WERE TOO BIG FOR ME. THESE TOOLS LET ME GET IN TINY PLACES, ESPECIALLY WHEN WORKING WITH WIRE. "HINT" I USE THE FLAT NOSE PLYERS (THE SMOOTH ONES) AND I DIPPED THEM IN RUBBERY GLUE (ALEENE'S E-6000...THE GREY TUBE). i OPENED THEM UP AND DIPPED THEM PARTIALLY INTO THE GLUE AND LET THEM DRY HANGING UPSIDE DOWN AND CUT THE EXCESS DRIP OFF (IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, JUST PEEL THE GLUE OFF AND TRY AGAIN UNTIL YOU GET IT TO YOUR LIKINGS)

    Read More
    fabric1 November 2, 2010
  • Great Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    This tool set is just perfect for travel and to be honest I prefer them to the full size version because they fit my hand, are light weight, and are easy to manipulate. For reference my hand fits a medium size garden glove (female) . My daughter has larger hands and she loves these tools... so I bought her a set also. The tools are good for more than beading activities as I found my husband with his hand in the case the other day!

    Read More
    toolie April 14, 2010
  • Beadalon 5-piece tool kit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tool kit for my daughter to use for handcrafted jewelry. She has enjoyed using the tool kit. She likes the small size of the tools and said that they are handy and easy to use. They are good quality and come with a nice little case to keep them in.

    Read More
    christian7 October 8, 2009
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice little set. Smaller than I thought but works great to carry along.

    Read More
    cls7875 October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    psjewelry September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links