Today: $16.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bazzill Splat Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BAZZILL STAMP MAT
    Verified Purchase

    NICE MAT WASHES OF AND WORKS GOOD IN MY CRAFT ROOM!

    Read More
    caylie October 24, 2016
  • Splat mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mat, I use mine when using my hot glue gun

    Read More
    Maria Garcia May 23, 2016
  • Bazzill Splat Mat
    Verified Purchase

    These are a life-saver when crafting. Easily wipe off surface. Use every time I make cards or scrap.

    Read More
    Ruth L. April 8, 2016
  • Splats, Begone!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great for messy craft projects. Everything wipes off easily including sticky stuff!

    Read More
    Janice H. H. February 5, 2016
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Works like magic, as it says

    Read More
    Luisa M. December 9, 2015
  • Not very thick
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well but does move around since it is such a thin piece. Wish it was made from thicker material. Not much thicker than wax paper. It does what the description says though.

    Read More
    mcmuffy April 2, 2013
  • Need for gluing
    Verified Purchase

    You need this to glue, scrap paint, it is a perfect ten product

    Read More
    tbear4 March 23, 2013
  • Bazzill Splat Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I really reccomend buying the Bazzill Splat Mat. I take it to all of my crops and use it at home with other projects. I have gotten glue on it and it washes off with no trouble and it is a perfect size. Every scrapper or crafter needs one of these mats and it is very affordable.

    Read More
    scrapper12 June 6, 2012
  • your arms stick to the mat.
    Verified Purchase

    not quite big enough, your body will stick to it, especially if you are warm blooded and live in a hot climate, like me.

    Read More
    moose1949 August 25, 2011
  • great mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great craft mat. It stands up to the heat gun without melting. Glue and ink have easily wiped clean for me.

    Read More
    toyobsession August 24, 2011
  • Used and Abused
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my mat for a while and it's showing signs of aging. There are cuts and bruises and other signs of abuse. What you don't see are stains and things sticking to it. I made the mistake of using a heat gun on shrink wrap and burned my table but not the mat! It's one of the best investments a crafter can have. So why am I buying a new one? I'm getting a new table and decided to get a new mat!

    Read More
    donegotold August 14, 2011
  • Bazzill Splat Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This really helps in containing my "mess" in one general location while I am card making. I really like this product so much that I am thinking of ordering a second one.

    Read More
    bab54 June 22, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Claims nothing sticks. Well I used the mat for the first time today and my runner tape does indeed stick and is very difficult to get off. Ink wipes off nicely, but I have used a table cloth from the **** that ink wipes off from too. There was also a bubble in the plastic finish. This mat is very thin. For the price I expected a lot more.

    Read More
    cinder79 September 9, 2010
  • Splat Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Using the splat mat for mixing paints and using a hot glue gun has made my day easier. Cleans up in a jif. I use to use tiles as my work area for the hot glue gun and mixing paints. Would have to use a razor for clean-up....much more convenient and safer..

    Read More
    teric6 April 14, 2010
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    I've always had a problem in my scrapbooking with things sticking to the counter. I purchased this mat and on the very first time I used it I was amazed! Before purchasing it I was just a little leery that it would actually work as stated. It is unbelievable and I will order another for my daughter. Don't hesitate in purchasing this item.

    Read More
    deena3875 February 6, 2010
  • Luv this Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, not too big, not too small - I luv it!!

    Read More
    doly1975 December 13, 2009
  • Bazzill Splat Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I am inclined to make a mess when scrapbooking, so I was delighted to find this product. The description stated that everything just wipes right off. I decided to purchase it just to see if it was something that would be beneficial to me. I couldn't be more pleased. It is a nice size and everything truly does just wipe right off. I have not even needed a damp cloth. Glue, paint, pen markings, etc have all just rubbed off when I run my fingers over it. It is truly a table saver! I scrap in a group, so I'll bet everyone of them will end up buying one too!!

    Read More
    gmcbrown December 3, 2009
  • It really works!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so nice to have a surface to work on that I know won't be damaged by heat & my various adhesives & inks. I will definitely recommend it to others

    Read More
    dixielee51 November 29, 2009
  • Bazzill splat mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is fantastic, would recommend to any crafter. As always, my order was processed promptly from OS.com, received it very fast. That's what I love about them, always get the item quickly and in perfect condtion.

    Read More
    vacationluvr September 5, 2009
  • Love the larger size of this mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller mat made by another company, but the larger size of this one is much better. I love to use these mats when applying adhesive to edges of cardstock when layering - you can get right up to the edge and not have any on the table; and it rolls right off the mat. I will definitely tell my friends about this product.

    Read More
    onea June 4, 2009
Sponsored Links