Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basics Acrylic 48-pc Paint Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value and a great way to try out this brand

    Read More
    jessiegate July 17, 2017
  • For my artist niece...
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them! I'm glad that she enjoyed the quality!

    Read More
    Hejal P. May 30, 2017
  • Great Sampler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product for a beginner. Great variety of colors and fun for quick projects. Lets you experiment with a range of colors before buying larger tubes.

    Read More
    Mae February 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved all the colors. I use this for fine detail nail art work.

    Read More
    Shawna H. September 2, 2016
  • Basics Acrylic 48-pc Paint Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the amount of colors, easy to use, creamy texture, easy to blend and mix. Colors were strong and stable. I really like this brand.

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 9, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    All the color paints that I need to create beautiful artwork. You won't be disappointed and I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    makayla7 May 18, 2016
  • Super Starter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection of colors. Terrific purchase!

    Read More
    Karen N. November 21, 2015
  • Paints
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors great textures total enjoyment

    Read More
    Penny M. November 16, 2015
  • Excellent Acrylic Paints
    Verified Purchase

    Great prices from Overstock!

    Read More
    Sandy F. November 11, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had a great deal on all of these paints.

    Read More
    kimberzy March 31, 2015
  • Lots of Color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great if you are looking for a starter set of paints. Good price for a decent quality.

    Read More
    paintinthyme March 12, 2014
  • Paint Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to say, I bought it for a gift....my neice was so excited about receiving them...I have many beautiful pictures in my home though.....

    Read More
    pkayl February 1, 2012
  • Great Starter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional part-time artist and I found that this collection contained all of the colors a beginning artist could use. They are convenient size and very inexpensive compared to outside sources. I recommend this highly

    Read More
    dan1948 February 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dragonez June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links