| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basic Grey Sizzix Figgy Pudding Winter Botanicals Textured Impressions Embossing Folders (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another Beautifully Creative Item...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...to be used in my Card making...these Images are so simple and precious...somewhat Vintage, as well, which is my favorite design mode...great price, as usual, from Overstock...can't get these items at these prices anywhere else...

    Read More
    Linda G. August 17, 2017
  • Pretty Impressions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these some time ago and don't seem to use them a lot. Probably because they are winter but not Christmas card quality. Most of my winter cards are for the Holidays.

    Read More
    stamper2 June 12, 2017
  • Fun to use
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabulous embossing.

    Read More
    purpleglo March 14, 2015
  • beautiful embossing folders.
    Verified Purchase

    ordering is easy to do at Overstock.com. Product I ordered arrived quickly and in great condition. Good products, good service. What more is there to say?

    Read More
    kamperstampr March 22, 2013
  • Sizzix Texture
    Verified Purchase

    I can use it for different kind of cards. It's very simple to use and it has a lot of effect on paper.

    Read More
    valentina81 February 10, 2013
  • Very pretty embossing folders!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a card made using the Winter Botannicals EF and knew I have to have them. I just wish I would have been able to also get the beautiful ornament die which had been previously offered free with the set. I ordered and received the folders within a week and tried them right away. The imprints are beautiful and I am very pleased. I have always been pleased with anything I purchase from Sissix. Overstock.com is great to do business with. Looking forward to future purchases through them.

    Read More
    mom3248 February 8, 2013
  • Perfect for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Basic Grey line of Sizzix products. Quality is superior to other lines.

    Read More
    booterb January 4, 2013
  • Figgy Pudding Winter botanicals embossing folders
    Verified Purchase

    The folders make a crisp embossed image. I am very satisfied with this product. I like the different sizes which you can fit on a card front.

    Read More
    my3felines September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lorib67 July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sylvia36 September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frasc March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links