Today: $10.79

At other retailer: $16.33

Save $5.54 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aunt Martha's Vintage Stripe Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these retro towels. I actually am using them as curtains in my retro style kitchen.

    Read More
    Rhonda Z. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    These towels are a staple in my home.

    Read More
    Lynda C. May 13, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my farm kitchen!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • lilshopper
    Verified Purchase

    love them - old vintage feel and appearance

    Read More
    charlan O. March 18, 2017
  • To the dry or not
    Verified Purchase

    These are not good for drying I will use them for cleaning instead.

    Read More
    Justine S. March 8, 2017
  • Vintage Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these along with the Aunt Martha Vintage Blue Strip Cotton towels! I love the material and the fact that they each come with a hanging corner tab!!!! Will buy them again!

    Read More
    Pamela L. February 22, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Should be fine but a little smaller than most kitchen towels

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 16, 2017
  • Traditional kitchen towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are basic but functional.

    Read More
    norino February 2, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these towels. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Erica P. December 26, 2016
  • Perfect for monogramming
    Verified Purchase

    These towels come nicely sealed in a plastic bag. They are a good size and after washing absorb water very well. To look their best they need ironing after washing (especially if they have been embroidered), but for utility purposes that can be skipped. I love these towels!

    Read More
    blondlady1 December 22, 2016
  • Throwback
    Verified Purchase

    These towels remind me of the old fashioned flour sack style towels my grandmother had. Today so many towels are synthetic micro fiber and often they don't dry dishes well, they just smear the water around. These towels do the job.

    Read More
    tlswan December 15, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Old fashioned towels. I needed a cheap item to add to my order for free shipping.

    Read More
    Brenda W. December 7, 2016
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these towels.

    Read More
    mrsdebia October 29, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention to the listed dimensions of these towels before I bought them. They are nice & big. The cotton is absorbent & dries dishes well.

    Read More
    Linda E. September 15, 2016
  • Great craft towels
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Excellent for embroidery projects!

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 8, 2016
  • Not a functional towel
    Verified Purchase

    Not absorbent at all! It doesn't matter how cute the towel is, if it doesn't serve it's purpose.

    Read More
    Lauren C T. June 2, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fine as a kitchen towel

    Read More
    Dinah J. May 26, 2016
  • Did not like the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    They look good but I do not like the fabric even after a few washes.

    Read More
    Christine N. March 10, 2016
  • JLH
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great to use for embroidery and in the kitchen. Very soft and absorbant.

    Read More
    JLH February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and large
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cotton dishcloths they look just like the ones my grandmother used!

    Read More
    Wanda C. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links