Sale: $7.29

At other retailer: $13.39

Save $6.10 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aunt Martha's Natural Cotton Canvas Easy-carry Reusable Grocery Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flimsy for price
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not worth $*...more like *!

    Read More
    zelsmama October 7, 2016
  • Possibly functional/Grocery!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work for m due to the material, not big enough to do grocery with and has a smell, possibly, material constructed with, I apologize. Thank you very much

    Read More
    Ramata J. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a very basic canvas bag that is perfect for everything! Nice size, very sturdy. Arrived quickly and safely. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser151208 May 17, 2016
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    Make your own design with fabric paint or get creative with other mediums.

    Read More
    Vivian H. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect grocery bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for an ecologically friendly solution to bagging groceries. They aren't huge but they have strong handles so they can handle some weight.

    Read More
    LakesideLily November 17, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Too Small and doesn't wash up , have to iron...

    Read More
    joannefla May 16, 2015
  • Just the type of bag I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and can be packed away with you without weighting you down

    Read More
    AYL April 15, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, I'm really glad I found these.

    Read More
    Arreyo January 1, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bags were added to one I already had that was much larger and for smaller just getting a few items at the store was much too large and cumbersome. THese canvas bags do the trick. Just a little aside I put heavy cardboard in the bottoms of each bag (still folded nicely) to give more support to heavier items put on the bottom.

    Read More
    hummingbird6 June 29, 2012
  • Reusable Canvas Bags
    Verified Purchase

    The bags are very well made and should last a long time. I've used them already for groceries and feel confident they will hold up. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    maggie0911 July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links