Sale: $17.63

At other retailer: $34.59

Save $16.96 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen On TV 'The Original Bedazzler Tool'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedazzler
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described. Great

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. June 11, 2017
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it cause she is very creative

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 15, 2016
  • Regret

    I asked for this for Christmas because I have two young daughters who want all their clothing to have sequins and sparkles. My first, and last project, was to replace studs on a shirt my daughter loved. There are four prongs on each "stud" and my faulty machine one clasps 2 of them so I had to manually, with a jewelry tool, press down the other two so that they wouldn't scratch my daughter. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    sarjane January 18, 2013
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this originally to fill an order I had for some pillows as I create handmade items. First it definitely takes 7 business days to get here. Second, when you open it up the instructions are very poor. Once you figure it out on your own that the beads will need to fit prongs down in the Be Dazzler and you must slam it onto the surface you are working on you then have a bigger problem with the Be Dazzler. The Rhinestones for the Be Dazzler do not fit in any of the pieces sent with the Be Dazzler. You buy it, but then your Rhinestones will not fit. Do not take the chance and order this it did not work for me. I sincerely recommend either the tighten on Rhinestones or possibly try your luck at the Mini Be Dazzler from Wal Mart apparently those work.

    Read More
    stitchprincess6 July 24, 2012
  • waste of time and money
    Verified Purchase

    hated it, believe i returned it or simply threw it out

    Read More
    sandeegc June 6, 2012
  • Cancelled order

    I canceled this before I got it. After I read thee bad reviews others had made.

    Read More
    gino30 February 29, 2012
  • Fun craft, but not sterdy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on thin fabrics, but not on thicker...Had to use tweezers to secure the stones

    Read More
    alicali May 31, 2011
  • CRAP
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!! It works like CRAP I am a very crafty person and could not get this to work for me I would not waist your money!!!!

    Read More
    mommyjet March 23, 2011
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this once. I'm hoping, the more I use it...the better the results. I find the product cheaply made and very sensitive. I spend more time popping out or fixing studs due to the fact that I fail to line up the stud and base EXACTLY. But, I am a patient woman and I hate wasting money...so I will use it to the best of my ability and maybe my results will improve.

    Read More
    smk1965 March 10, 2010
  • bedazzler

    Don't waste your money on this product. It's made of cheap parts that are unstable and don't work. The attachments wobble and come apart. Customer service is the worst ever. Even if you end up with a defective product, they won't refund the shipping costs. Search other reviews and you'll see it's a waste of money.

    Read More
    jencho March 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paulette V. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links