Sale: $11.42

At other retailer: $17.89

Save $6.47 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen On TV 'The Mini Bedazzler Tool'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent mini bedazzler
    Verified Purchase

    it is light weight and easy to handle, works like a charm to get to those places I want to bedazzle and thought I could not. Works on all material I have used it on including plether. The work I have done looks so cute for the grand kids and also for the adults. Pretty classy in some cases and just plain adorable in others. I can put them far apart or as close asI want to like in a cluster of flowers. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    pnelson2u April 5, 2011
  • Bling Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The Mini Bedazzler is easy and fun to add a little or major "bling" to anything. I've had many compliments on the clothing I have done and within minutes have taught many others how to use this great little tool.

    Read More
    sdfarm August 24, 2010
  • RAZZLE DAZZEL GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I WANTED SOME SPARKLE TO A COUPLE OF TOPS THAT ARE (WERE) PLAIN. SAW THIS "BEDAZZLER" ON OVERSTOCK AND PURCHASED IT. SOOO EASY AND THE TOPS LOOK VERY NICE. THEY LOOK LIKE I PAID A BUNCH FOR THEM. THE MINI BEDAZZLER WORKS LIKE THE LARGER ONE ONLY IT DOES'NT COME WITH THE DIFFERENT SIZE JEWEL ATTACHMENTS. THIS TOOL IS GOOD FOR BEGINNERS. THE PRICE IS WELL WORTH TRYING IT.

    Read More
    39years July 28, 2009
  • Nice Review TItle
    Verified Purchase

    Over all its a nice product, but when applying the Jewels they tend to fall off after using the product you bedazzled.

    Read More
    tamtam77 August 6, 2011
  • Bedazzle me! ♥
    Verified Purchase

    loved the product-- only downfall i wish there were more jewels! great size great product!

    Read More
    kelbear March 11, 2010
  • Not entirely anamored
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first product I was a bit disappointed with. The prongs on the rhinestones that were provided were not long enough to pass through the material and getting more rhinestones are a bit of a pain. The bedazzler also doesn't hold the rhinestone in place as the instructions state. Other than that it did what it was supposed to.

    Read More
    jamiea27 July 6, 2014
  • just took a little getting used to
    Verified Purchase

    initially it took a little while getting used to placing the jeweled prong end up, after doing a few, it was much easier, I found it helpful to use the end of a small tool, like the handle of a tweezers to push them in place without getting poked. ,

    Read More
    chrylhbnr January 8, 2013
  • 's okay
    Verified Purchase

    First experience with a bedazzling tool. The jewel studs are very difficult to load into the tool, and also very tedious to do. I used the tool to bedazzle a canvas handbag which looks pretty cute now. I also bedazzled a picture frame that was made of vinyl over a foam kind of material. For that, I just pushed the jewel studs directly into the frame. It was a lot easier bedazzling that way than using the tool! The tool seems kind of flimsy and like the place where you're supposed to load the jewel into will break off easily.

    Read More
    fretburner February 8, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it on vinyl/faux leather so far but it can punch thru it and looks great! Great little tool for applying studs/stones.

    Read More
    shannen23 April 12, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat little tool.It's small enough to carry with you when you do any traveling.It's very handy.

    Read More
    keensy March 31, 2010
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    it is easy to use, was shipped very quickly, and being small enough to actually apply the studs and rhinestones in small hard to reach areas

    Read More
    shastalivin March 10, 2010
  • Good Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Good to have this in my sewing kit.

    Read More
    Laurie P. January 10, 2017
  • Another big hit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the dazzler that I got for my nieces

    Read More
    jacquieb December 6, 2016
  • mini bedazzler tool
    Verified Purchase

    awesome item for anyone to use.

    Read More
    sharon s. November 13, 2016
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has enjoyed bedazzling her clothes.

    Read More
    Taneka H. October 3, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    product as detailed. no problems.

    Read More
    Tafina E. August 3, 2016
  • Be Dazzled
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this! A necessity in a house full of girls!

    Read More
    Angela V. March 23, 2016
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Hope it works its a xmas gift.

    Read More
    Brenda A. December 9, 2015
  • Ms Sugarbaker*
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but pieces weren't so sturdy and got lost easily

    Read More
    merrypea August 26, 2015
  • So Much Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I found this for a friend of mine and her daughter loved it. Easy to use hair didn't get tangled, all in all a huge success

    Read More
    moms2cool March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links