Sale: $9.89

Save $1.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen On TV 'The Mini Bedazzler Tool'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Good to have this in my sewing kit.

    Read More
    Laurie P. January 10, 2017
  • Another big hit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the dazzler that I got for my nieces

    Read More
    jacquieb December 6, 2016
  • mini bedazzler tool
    Verified Purchase

    awesome item for anyone to use.

    Read More
    sharon s. November 13, 2016
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has enjoyed bedazzling her clothes.

    Read More
    Taneka H. October 3, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    product as detailed. no problems.

    Read More
    Tafina E. August 3, 2016
  • Be Dazzled
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this! A necessity in a house full of girls!

    Read More
    Angela V. March 23, 2016
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Hope it works its a xmas gift.

    Read More
    Brenda A. December 9, 2015
  • Ms Sugarbaker*
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but pieces weren't so sturdy and got lost easily

    Read More
    merrypea August 26, 2015
  • closet item
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting in my closet. Not difficult to use, but a pain in the butt. They make it look super easy & fun.....it is NOT

    Read More
    Karen K. April 22, 2015
  • So Much Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I found this for a friend of mine and her daughter loved it. Easy to use hair didn't get tangled, all in all a huge success

    Read More
    moms2cool March 27, 2015
  • dazzler
    Verified Purchase

    xmas gift, i hope she likes it

    Read More
    Ariel H. January 20, 2015
  • Not entirely anamored
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first product I was a bit disappointed with. The prongs on the rhinestones that were provided were not long enough to pass through the material and getting more rhinestones are a bit of a pain. The bedazzler also doesn't hold the rhinestone in place as the instructions state. Other than that it did what it was supposed to.

    Read More
    jamiea27 July 6, 2014
  • just took a little getting used to
    Verified Purchase

    initially it took a little while getting used to placing the jeweled prong end up, after doing a few, it was much easier, I found it helpful to use the end of a small tool, like the handle of a tweezers to push them in place without getting poked. ,

    Read More
    chrylhbnr January 8, 2013
  • Bedazzler
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughters are having a great time jazzing up articles of clothing

    Read More
    kouloudi December 25, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this again ... smaller version of the original, but a very good value for the money.

    Read More
    ofallon September 10, 2012
  • 's okay
    Verified Purchase

    First experience with a bedazzling tool. The jewel studs are very difficult to load into the tool, and also very tedious to do. I used the tool to bedazzle a canvas handbag which looks pretty cute now. I also bedazzled a picture frame that was made of vinyl over a foam kind of material. For that, I just pushed the jewel studs directly into the frame. It was a lot easier bedazzling that way than using the tool! The tool seems kind of flimsy and like the place where you're supposed to load the jewel into will break off easily.

    Read More
    fretburner February 8, 2012
  • This doesn't work!
    Verified Purchase

    We could not get this to work at all. There were less than half the beads shown in the picture, not even enough to do a simple design. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    soccerismypassion December 30, 2011
  • Nice Review TItle
    Verified Purchase

    Over all its a nice product, but when applying the Jewels they tend to fall off after using the product you bedazzled.

    Read More
    tamtam77 August 6, 2011
  • excellent mini bedazzler
    Verified Purchase

    it is light weight and easy to handle, works like a charm to get to those places I want to bedazzle and thought I could not. Works on all material I have used it on including plether. The work I have done looks so cute for the grand kids and also for the adults. Pretty classy in some cases and just plain adorable in others. I can put them far apart or as close asI want to like in a cluster of flowers. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    pnelson2u April 5, 2011
  • Bling Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The Mini Bedazzler is easy and fun to add a little or major "bling" to anything. I've had many compliments on the clothing I have done and within minutes have taught many others how to use this great little tool.

    Read More
    sdfarm August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links