Sale: $9.71

At other retailer: $20.16

Save $10.45 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen On TV Re-Stor It Quick 20 Leather And Vinyl Repair Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good for large items
    Verified Purchase

    This may be fine for something small like clothing, but not for a rip in a chair it does not hold together well really not at all nor does the color match

    Read More
    neka1 June 12, 2017
  • Repair Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Missing the additive so is useless, too much trouble to send it back.

    Read More
    Ronda A. May 9, 2017
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    followed instructions, the product never dried, sticky mess!!

    Read More
    Annette F. March 21, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to repair an ottoman and it worked and looks good

    Read More
    Amanda March 5, 2017
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    Really did not work well at all.

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 6, 2016
  • DON'T DO IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS LIKE CRAPPY BROWN GLUE!

    Read More
    Tiffany C. February 14, 2016
  • Repair kit
    Verified Purchase

    Practical however would suggest a kit with more options.

    Read More
    edtheplantman January 30, 2016
  • not used
    Verified Purchase

    never got to use this. got lost in moving

    Read More
    debdelg December 10, 2015
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    A complete waste of time and money. Did not do what it said it would do. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    cburch November 19, 2015
  • repair
    Verified Purchase

    Works but leaves a smear on leather

    Read More
    Loretta H. November 5, 2015
  • Does Not Work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time buying this product...

    Read More
    jepierce11 August 20, 2015
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    Not as easy to use as they advertised

    Read More
    cheery84 May 4, 2015
  • re-stor leather
    Verified Purchase

    this is not what I was looking for

    Read More
    scaffidi1 April 22, 2015
  • skip it
    Verified Purchase

    Made a huge mess, dries darker.

    Read More
    Seana P. April 22, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the results. Basically, it made mess.

    Read More
    fatjax April 21, 2015
  • nice procuct gets job done.
    Verified Purchase

    works well on smaller jobs, easy to mix and get the correct colors, however quanity is limited, so if you have a large area to cover you may have to order more than one..

    Read More
    clpopnvil April 14, 2014
  • Leather Repair Kit
    Verified Purchase

    We have made one repair to our sofa, and this product seems to work very well. We cannot see the repair, and it is holding well.

    Read More
    sewfish December 3, 2013
  • Poor Product
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the paints were completely dried out. Product application instructions could have been simpler. Product did not finish well on vinyl.

    Read More
    barbburns October 9, 2013
  • A bit difficult to use, plastic look on leather
    Verified Purchase

    The repair kit did stop the tears from getting worse, on my leather sofa. However, it was a bit difficult to get the color correct and the finished product looks hard and plastic looking, on the leather. Luckily, the tears were on the inside of my cushion and so they are only apparent when you look closely. I would not use this product on an exposed part of the sofa.

    Read More
    glome September 21, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    works pretty well for the price. Temporary repair though. Eventually you will need to apply again. Dogs scratch the couch that is not real leather.

    Read More
    simira August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links