Sale: $20.51

Save $2.28 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ArtBin Store-in-drawer Clear Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage cabinet for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy storage cabinet that I will use for storing beads and jewelry components. Great size but compact. This item will save me time or help organize my beading supplies.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 16, 2017
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    like the little drawers, great arts storage

    Read More
    Deborah Baker B. May 23, 2017
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great. Just to small for what I need.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing beads. You do need to keep small beads in Baggie first, as there is no cap on the drawers

    Read More
    SallyBee June 20, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to store craft supplies along with another by the same maker. I thought some of the drawers would be bigger but they will both serve a purpose for what I need and I will be keeping them.

    Read More
    Teresa O. February 19, 2016
  • Drawer dimensions incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the drawer dimensions on the product description do not match the actual drawer dimensions on the packaging (5.188" x 2" x 1.313"), so if you are purchasing this for a specific sized item, be warned. Contacted customer service, and they facilitated a return for me and were very pleasant.

    Read More
    lhhenry November 16, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish it had been bigger. Nicely made though.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 3, 2015
  • great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and glued them together - they stack!

    Read More
    tweetybirdvicky June 2, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to organize ink refills, sponge dauber a and sponges for card making.m perfect organization keeping all of those small things in one place.

    Read More
    Leslie559 April 21, 2015
  • Made of thin plastic and not stable. Skip this it
    Verified Purchase

    I was throughly disappointed with this product. It's made of thin plastic and all the drawers do not stay in. It's just not a very well made product. I feel it's too expensive and the description was misleaading.

    Read More
    savvyshopper415 May 9, 2013
  • storage!
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for storage, the drawers open (maybe a little too) easily and it doesn't take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    taquin October 7, 2012
  • Only wish I had ordered one more, instead of two.
    Verified Purchase

    Love how stackable these bins are. The drawers remove easily. Too bad there isn't a reference on where to buy the small dividers for the drawers, it would have save me time in searching. I love these bins.

    Read More
    scrapnbook September 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After lots if I-net searching, reading reviews on this site and others, I found that this is the best price and quality for an item like this. I bought two, one for gemstone beads and the other for glass, wood and miscellaneous beads. Now my beads are perfectly organized. The only hitch is, finding dividers for the drawers, I couldn't find the right size anywhere so I had some heavy duty poster board and cut that into 1.25" x 2" pieces, it works perfectly and I don't have a million extra of those little divider things cluttering up my space. I bet cutting up old credit/gift cards would work just as well.

    Read More
    dragonfly241 June 26, 2012
  • organized mess
    Verified Purchase

    got this for daughter who makes jewelry. she loves it and it organized her 'mess.'

    Read More
    smartnow June 5, 2012
  • ArtBin Store-in-drawer
    Verified Purchase

    I think that it will be helpful to me, as an organizer for my jewelry findings and perhaps some beads or spacers.

    Read More
    beadgal648 May 10, 2012
  • These bins are great
    Verified Purchase

    These bins are perfect for keeping my hobby supplies orderly and within reach. I am a jewelry maker . Before I got these bins I could never find anything in my stash. I bought six of these That fit perfectly on my shelves and keep everything in view. No more searching for what I need to complete my craft.. Love these and would recommend to anyone who works with small components.

    Read More
    carolj53 February 18, 2012
  • ArtBin Store-in-drawer Clear Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. I have now ordered 3 because it makes a snap out of organizing. I wish it had been made clear that the drawer dividers were NOT included, nor are they available through OS. For those I had to go onto the the manufacturer's website and buy from them. No biggie, it just slowed down my process, but they probably would be cheaper on OS, as the cabinets are! The drawers are long, and can be divided into three sections, making them perfect to house jewelry findings and beads.

    Read More
    PLEE January 10, 2012
  • PERFECT for organizing small jewelry parts.
    Verified Purchase

    I make jewelry and have tons of very small parts. I can never find what I need when I need it! It would take so long to find in my jumble, that sometimes I had to reorder the item. I am still in the process but am becoming so organized with these Art Bin drawers, that I make better prices of jewelry in much less time because I can find what I need when I need it.

    Read More
    judylight1 December 21, 2011
  • Just the perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for storing my craft floss. Only wish I had ordered 2 more at the time of the sale! :( The units are stackable and the units are not flimsy...

    Read More
    heartsofull October 19, 2011
  • I love thjis art bin storage, it has clear drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Art bin Storage, Iy has clear drawers, I can see what I am looking for right away

    Read More
    carolbuehler June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links