Sale: $20.42

Was: $24.59

Save $4.17 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ArtBin Store-in-Drawer Translucent Plastic Sewing Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great just to small for what I need.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing me beads

    Read More
    SallyBee June 20, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be bigger but they actually are great for organizing. I used them in my craft room to organize small things. They stack nicely one on top of the other. I may purchase again.

    Read More
    Teresa O. March 25, 2016
  • artbin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best cabinet for storing my embellishments for my scrapbook and cardmaking hobby.

    Read More
    Leanne C. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect for Organizing Make Up!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at a lot of organizers for make up and they can be pricey. I needed something that can fit on top of my dresser and also be able to place my make up brushes containers on top. This is perfect and lightweight.

    Read More
    Mabel C. March 1, 2016
  • VirgoGal830
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item for storing jewelry pieces. I wouldn't put anything to heavy in the drawers because I think they would tend to sag. Other than that great item at a great price.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 25, 2015
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to use this item because on the add they appeared bigger than they were

    Read More
    daryl j. August 20, 2015
  • not what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking it would be a little bit bigger for the money so for this reason I returned it.

    Read More
    teresa m. January 24, 2015
  • Storage Cabinet is very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Good place to hold grandkids socks, etc. Keeps their room very neat.

    Read More
    manicotti November 8, 2013
  • good for odds & ends
    Verified Purchase

    I re-purposed the craft product to store earrings, bracelets, extra jewelery, pony tail holders, make-up, q-tips, etc. Unfortunately, Overstock keeps sending me suggestions for sewing/crafts products, that I find too funny. That would be the only downfall in buying this product, they will try to sell you a sewing machine with it.

    Read More
    terbear007 November 26, 2012
  • small storage cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    the cabinets were made of thinner plastic than I expected, and the drawers are a little difficult to open because the entire cabinet moves with the drawer as you pull it open. I am planning to anchor them (I bought two) to a shelf in my art room which will take care of this problem. However, the drawer size is good and each holds a nice amount of the little things that need organizing in an arts and crafts room - or garage. My handy-man saw them and tried to snatch one!

    Read More
    cww14 October 3, 2012
  • great for beading supplies
    Verified Purchase

    this box is great for storing jewelry supplies which is what I use it for. I had to put a back on it cause my cat pushes the drawers open from behind; used a piece of cardboard - easy. Could be a little sturdier, but can't complain. I have one with 30 drawers - also great. Very handy container.

    Read More
    jopolarbear August 4, 2012
  • Cheaper elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother to help organize her laundry room. After the fact when looking for something else Online, I stumbled upon this item significantly cheaper elsewhere. I will definitely check EVERYTHING before buying from Overstock to ensure I am getting the best possible price. Check the big department store that starts with "W" before you buy this or other things like it from Overstock.

    Read More
    iluvmyritz June 5, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described and quick delivery! Would do business with again!

    Read More
    gastrodrmgr April 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura G. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley B. September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links