Today $9.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ArtBin Prism 6-compartment Clear Craft Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for Regular Use of Paint Pens
    Verified Purchase

    I use paint pens a lot whether its a small project or a large canvas that I need to outline. As a regular user, I really like this organizer because the plastic is thick enough to hold a lot of weight, and the plastic doesn't bend when you pick it up

    Read More
    Mae August 31, 2017
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large number of drawing and art pens, and these boxes are lifesavers....I have 3 of them!

    Read More
    sharminj April 26, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    my kids have not broken it yet despite many drops on the floor, so I can say it is tuff!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great box!! perfect for pens

    Read More
    April M. June 8, 2016
  • Linda B
    Verified Purchase

    Great little box for pencils

    Read More
    Linda B. February 16, 2016
  • Craft box
    Verified Purchase

    It holds quite a few of my Sharpies, pens and pencils. Nice way to organize.

    Read More
    secy13 February 6, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect case for a set of pens. I love it!

    Read More
    VIRGIE H. December 20, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who crafts always needs more containers. Just wish it was a little bit longer (sidewise).

    Read More
    Norma P. November 4, 2015
  • Storage for Copic Markers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great storage containers for Copics or other markers. You can store a lot of them here and you can see the numbers easily.

    Read More
    purpleglo November 2, 2015
  • Cases
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these....I used them to store my many markers

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 31, 2015
  • ArtBin Clear Box
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of pens or watercolor brush tubes which are then easy to see. Much better than the original packages in which most art pens are packaged. It is a little pricey for a plastic box, but well divided.

    Read More
    redanne July 24, 2015
  • Marker user
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent trays to keep colors sorted & stored since boxes also stack easily.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. April 23, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little container for my numerous pens.

    Read More
    KAREN T. March 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would only use this when I went to art group but I use it all the time. It holds more than I expected and all of my different pens fit. I wish I could get my pencils in it too but they only the worn down ones fit. Great product!

    Read More
    juliajae January 26, 2015
  • See what you've got!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to keep all my art ink pens organized and at hand. They have to be stored horizontal so vase type wouldn't work. This clear case is excellent. Very clear plastic to see through, doesn't feel cheap and holds all my pens. Good price.

    Read More
    lruiz83 November 14, 2014
  • USE IT TO STORE MY MAKEUP
    Verified Purchase

    Got this today, it came well protected in bubble wrap so there was no damage. I bought it to organize my makeup (cheaper than organizers sold purposely for makeup and work just as good!), speciffically for my Bare Escentuals eyeshadows. It fit 7 of the large BE shadows when turned on their side per compartment and 10 (!) of the small shadows when turned on their side per compartment. I also have a few eyeliner pots from different brands in there. In all I have 43 of the above mentioned items store in one of these organizers. You can also fit eyeliners, lipliners, lipsticks, glosses, concealers etc. The only down side is that the plastic is not as thick as I would like, but I am still happy with it!

    Read More
    susanae June 18, 2012
  • Jumbo Pen Box
    Verified Purchase

    This box is great for scrap-booking pens. The dividers help keep pens organized.

    Read More
    yancey2011 August 3, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    There were no dimensions on the description, so I purchased the case. It was not worth returning for credit, but my Stampin' Up markers would not fit, to be stored in the appropriate way. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    rdn6105 July 29, 2011
  • Clear Craft Box
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for organizing my Copic and Sakura markers.

    Read More
    salahmad July 9, 2011
  • Excellent product, excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great deal from overstock! I'm continually satisfied with the price, delivery process and quality of the merchandise I receive. Thank you!

    Read More
    bonbee April 16, 2011