Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ArtBin ExpreSS Rolling Upright Arts and Crafts Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great artist bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it has enough room for all my art classes.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 12, 2017
  • Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Fits sewing machine with lots of space on top. Sewing machine fits securely with lots of storage space on top.

    Read More
    DOREEN L. July 9, 2017
  • Rlling Craft Bag Zippers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The overall structure and quality of the bag design is average. The zippers on both sections became non-functional after 2 days of use. Very disappointing for the cost!

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 14, 2017
  • Travel Tote or Not?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Over all it seems very nice, but was concerned when it arrived and looked like the top bag had been possibly used. It was terribly wrinkled and the front padding was bunched up and I had to try and smooth it out. Looking forward to using it with my embroidery machine for travel. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Diane T. May 6, 2017
  • Awkward to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a great bag to roll my art stuff to class but it was awkward and difficult to lift.

    Read More
    dawnj February 24, 2017
  • Basic bag
    Verified Purchase

    very basic no frills bag - sturdy enough - versatile & roomy but with that said unsure how well it will protect my sewing machine - good enough to store in for sure

    Read More
    Janet V. January 30, 2017
  • Art bin
    Verified Purchase

    A very ugly dead color. I accept this because what I wanted was not in stock.

    Read More
    Powder January 19, 2017
  • Primary Educator
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very room and helpful to transport all of my presentation needs!

    Read More
    Georgette H. November 15, 2016
  • bogart11
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic for any craft transportation.

    Read More
    loftlady October 12, 2016
  • Great for crops & adjustable to fit small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I use the ArtBin Express when I go on weekend crops. It fits everything I need to take. I put the heavier items like punches in the lower bin. Although it's a snug fit I use it with my CTMH large, medium, and small storage bins. They stick out a bit, but the zipper still closes just fine. The best feature is that it comes apart so I can fit it into my small two door car or in the trunk easily. I like it so much that I got another one and am getting rid of my CTMH rolling tote which is much too bulky.

    Read More
    amhow September 5, 2016
  • SP
    Verified Purchase

    Great carrying case my new embroidery machine fits perfectly an there lots of room for the attachments

    Read More
    Sue P. July 27, 2016
  • Honest Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I little bulky to work with but boy does it hold alot. I haven't used with my sewing machine yet but think it will be more suited for that type of crafting

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 9, 2016
  • Very HAndy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing my sewing supplies and Sewing Machine

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for scrap booking weekend travel

    Read More
    Darci R. December 7, 2015
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Never liked this tote from the start... used it for a few months and then passed it on to someone else...

    Read More
    michellepb November 15, 2015
  • Mixed feelings on this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great for carting around my sewing machine and my projects and supplies. But it's not very practical when transporting. When they two pieces are attached, it's difficult to pull them in and out of my trunk or back seat. I wish there were handles on the side of the top bag so you can easily pull the top and bottarga the same time. I usually end up disconnecting the two pieces when putting them in my car and then putting them back together when I get out of my car.

    Read More
    Lori H. November 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I use tote for taking my scrapbooking supplies on the go with me. The tote is very durable and holds a lot of items. The top unhooks from the bottom section so you can have 2 separate totes. The wheels work fantastic! I am very, very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Colin O. October 27, 2015
  • Great crafting carry all
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful.....we are campers, so when we travel and I want to craft, I have to have something that will carry everything I need in one case....this fits the bill.

    Read More
    JoAnn L. August 20, 2015
  • Waldorf doll maker
    Verified Purchase

    I use my tote to travel with all of my doll making supplies. Sometimes I take my sewing machine, which fits well in the bottom section. I tuck in soft supplies, such as fabric and wool fleece, around the machine to maximize the space. The top section holds all of my other supplies easily. On trips where I don't take my sewing machine, I put my clothes, etc. in the bottom and my doll making supplies on the top. I love the fact that the two tote sections separate. Because the bag is so large, separating the sections makes it much easier to make space in the car. My only complaint is that their isn't a handle on the top of the bag to lift the bag. There is the shoulder strap but the full tote is heavy and the shoulder strap is not very functional. If you need to carry the bag, at all, it is very awkward. For me, it's worth that inconvenience because the bag's other functions work really well for me.

    Read More
    Kerry Hill W. August 15, 2015
  • Good way to carry projects
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed that the bottom case will not support a lot of weight in the top case. I just don't keep anything heavy on the bottom case for too long.

    Read More
    Alicia M. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links