Sale: $20.51

Save $2.28 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ArtBin Electronic Cartridge Storage-Translucent W/Green Latch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient place to keep all your cartridges that you aren't hauling all those boxes if you want to transport them

    Read More
    kgranberry February 26, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage unit for the Cricut cartridges and the price was fantastic. Believe me, I checked everywhere.

    Read More
    Diana J. December 27, 2015
  • Not quite the right fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I was forced to return the storage bin, because the booklets for my Cricut machine did not fit in the slots.

    Read More
    tipperoo December 7, 2015
  • I needed this.
    Verified Purchase

    went back to get another one, and they were gone. This is just perfect for storage of my many cartrides.

    Read More
    rosajo January 27, 2014
  • Nice system
    Verified Purchase

    I have over 80 Cricut cartridges, all in their original boxes. All those boxes take up a lot of room so, I've finally decided to consolidate and these cartridge boxes are perfect for that. The cartridges fit neatly in the spaces for them and you can read the title label and all the books and overlays fit in too. There's even room for some of the most commonly used tools if you are taking your cartridges to a crop. They stack nicely and will save me so much room in my small are for my papercrafting area.

    Read More
    bksalemoregon September 28, 2013
  • Storage Container is just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously seen this item in stores so I bought it on this site because of the price. It is just what I wanted for Cricut cartridges and booklets.

    Read More
    2sherry December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha W. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy F. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl A M. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links