Today: $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Art Impressions Wilderness 'Deer' Cling Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jo Payne
    Verified Purchase

    One fear stamped well, but two had a smear on the legs- each time I used it. It was Much smaller than I expected, too.

    Read More
    Jo P. June 14, 2016
  • INKYFINGERS58
    Verified Purchase

    It stamps perfect stamped images

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • Deer stamp
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than I though...but will work nice for men's cards

    Read More
    Lori Z. February 16, 2016
  • nature lover
    Verified Purchase

    This one goes with our family, we love nature. Looks good on top of other cards

    Read More
    sonnie February 13, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but great accent to tree and nature stamps.

    Read More
    heartapeel February 2, 2016
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    I used the deer stamp in the foreground with trees of different heights in background and sloping hills in center that can have snow on them or they can have grass.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 22, 2016
  • Deer
    Verified Purchase

    This a good set to add to a card for added interest.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 11, 2016
  • deer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition toy stamps.good for Allen's cards.

    Read More
    carole c. December 16, 2015
  • Great stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous stamp. Love the deer.

    Read More
    purpleglo March 14, 2015
  • Mrs. Robbie Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    I love deer stamps. They are my signature figures on many cards. These were a wonderful addition to my collection. I can't wait to use them with other stamps I already have.

    Read More
    Robbie T. January 29, 2015
  • Wilderness 'Deer' Cling Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stamp was smaller than expected but since I do a lot of A2 cards - they are perfect size for the cards. Great stamp and stamps evenly every time

    Read More
    tndj December 19, 2014
  • Deer stamps
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer stamps mounted on wood, however this one is small enough to manage as a cling stamp. I would like a similar stamp with larger deer.

    Read More
    margemae December 12, 2014
  • Look out the window deer!
    Verified Purchase

    These three deer are just the righ size for a looking-out -the-window scene. Those window die make the window. Just stamp one inked deer on the cardstock or the pair of deer.....use the little ink pads if you are choosing which deer to stamp. Then adhere the die cut window over the deer. This will make a nice summer scene or winter scene. When I saw that some feedback comments were complaining about the size of the deer; I knew it would be small enough for distant deer.....like Stampscape stamps.

    Read More
    redanne June 27, 2013
  • Cute Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute stamp but very small. This is a cute stamp but very small. This is a cute stamp but very small.

    Read More
    baglady13 January 23, 2013
  • Great Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am a stamper who does alot of landscape scenes. This little stamp finishes off a lake scene or a mountain scene with just the right "pizazz." It completed many of my winter scenes that I designed to use on Christmas cards. I love it!

    Read More
    mommap326 December 20, 2012
  • Deer Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    exellent merchandise condition and prompt service - great doing business with Overstock.com

    Read More
    cmsmith47 December 7, 2012
  • Deer stamp
    Verified Purchase

    The deer are small , but add a nice look to a fall, winter or even a Christmas scene.

    Read More
    nevamp October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful image on deeply etched rubber stamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely stamp that looks great on some winter cards I am making. This stamp company never disappoints with the quality of their products!

    Read More
    stampgranny September 29, 2012
  • Wilderness Deer Cling Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was alittle disappointed in the size of the stamp, but was probably my fault for not reading the description of it better.

    Read More
    nanad5 June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandybeme November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links