Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Art Impressions 'Girlfriends' Cling Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun to create with.

    Read More
    Linda M. D. April 23, 2016
  • Shrimpboat70
    Verified Purchase

    Real fun stamp that can be used for a cruise, pool party, or just at the beach. Very versatile and humorous.

    Read More
    shrimpboat70 September 2, 2015
  • Art Impressions "Girlfriends" rubber stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for putting your personal "stamp" on your greeting cards for friends and family! I would shop Overstock before buying these delightful stamps anywhere else....the price is right!

    Read More
    Donna S. August 14, 2015
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    love the texture, product is awesome!

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 19, 2015
  • Need a smile?
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those pictures that make you smile no matter what is happening in your life. The quality is great and makes perfect impressions - both literally and figuratively.

    Read More
    wrknmama March 17, 2014
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is so much fun to color! Your girlfriends will love to receive this card.

    Read More
    lmadden34 September 26, 2012
  • Darling Girlfriend stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Each time I use this stamp in my card making, I receive so many complements! Copic markers make it a knockout!

    Read More
    southern2012 September 7, 2012
  • Really nice stamp
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp has lots of detail and produces a good clean image.

    Read More
    41sharon July 24, 2012
  • GIRLFRIENDS
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Girlfriends stamp, lends it'self to many sayings. The Golden Oldies line is perfect, enjoy making cards with them so much, and have a good business selling them in a little gift shop in my home town

    Read More
    fadedrosedean July 6, 2012
  • A really fun stamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I expect to use this stamp for a variety of cards. Perfect for getting together with friends, or to invite friends to a party or recount vacation adventures.

    Read More
    tikidee May 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlc0169 February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAMIE L. HONLEY December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links