Today $14.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archival Mist Aerosol Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Archival Mist
    Verified Purchase

    As a scrapbooker, I use lots of paper products that may not be archival safe - movie tickets, school programs and so on - Archival Mist has done the job for me of taking the 'toxins' out of the paper so to speak.

    Read More
    a08419 September 7, 2012
  • Archival Mist Aerosol Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to order the same product through one of my frame supply companies and they had a can a little larger than what you had but it was going to cost me over 35.00 and freight and they were out of stock when I needed it and it was going to be on back order for another week when I found that you had it ready to ship just after ordered it. I finished both of the news paper articles and delivered them to my customer and now it is onto another job. I hope to find other items on your web site that will help me around the house and the shop

    Read More
    framingbyjeff March 27, 2012
  • Works just as it is supposed too.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product all of the time, and was very glad to find it here at a reasonable price. Thanks O

    Read More
    rosajo November 10, 2011
  • Product is exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Archival Mist is an awesome product and I was happy to find it on Overstock.

    Read More
    doublev1117 September 20, 2011
  • wondering

    can u use this mist to protect autographs on shirts and glasses?

    Read More
    countrycowgirl2011 March 19, 2011
  • Archival mist

    I use this a lot and it really makes a difference. Five years later, newsprint still looks new. Paper is not causing acid bleeds and pictures are not affected. I just bought what was left of the stock here as the store I where I usually purchase this is no longer carrying it. :( I move to a different room, use a scrap sheet of paper (like the white that is in the scrapbook pages) and spray both sides after I have cut the paper the way I want it. It dries fast and smells strong only a few seconds. I have asthma and it doesn't bother me. If you get it on a counter, it just leaves a slick spot but cleans up quickly. I just wish there were the bigger bottles here!

    Read More
    myrrhia January 17, 2011
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price! Prompt service!! Will definitely shop in future at your site.

    Read More
    pdurch November 12, 2010
  • archival mist aerosol spray
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the archival mist aerosol spray to preserve some of the clippings that have been saved over the years. Time will tell about how well this product works. It can't hurt to try it. The old clippings will certainly deteriorate without treatment of some kind. It was easy to use and fairly odorless. Also it dries quickly. I would recommend this product to others. My only problem is that I have so many clippings saved that I'll have to buy more.

    Read More
    curly6495 November 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana D. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links