Today $10.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Pie Memories Clear Acrylic L-shaped Stamp-positioner Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This helpful little gadget lets you place your stamp perfect every time! What a time saver! It also gives your gifts or products a more professional appearance.

    Read More
    chippybang December 2, 2017
  • L-shaped stamp positioner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had given up on most of my stamps because I could never get them ligned up properly. This set has changed my stamping life completely. I am now thrilled when I have a stamping project because I know the least worries will be my stamped images. They always come out nicely placed and even. If your eyes make you see wonky-ish get this stamp guide and your problems will melt away! Honest!

    Read More
    pollock1126 October 12, 2017
  • Works as you would expect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works as you would expect and comes in handy for lots of uses! I use this for positioning my stamps when I'm making cards and tags and it works great! Love that this was available on Overstock, it was easy to order and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 20, 2017
  • APPLE PIE L SHAPED STAMP POSITIONER
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD POSITIONER BUT I USE FOR A BLOCK BECAUSE I HAVE THE MISTI

    Read More
    caylie October 24, 2016
  • This is perfect for stamping.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use this yet, but it will be perfect for my cards that I make.

    Read More
    gentry October 3, 2012
  • Stamp Positioner Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I love lthis item and whoever I gave my previous one to is very lucky as I don't know what I would do without it, It is truly a magnificent thing.

    Read More
    tchown September 11, 2012
  • stamp positioner
    Verified Purchase

    love love this tool--so handy when accuracy is important--very sturdy , much more so compared to other tools like this

    Read More
    craftylulu June 8, 2012
  • stamp positioner
    Verified Purchase

    like this positioner, still trying to get it right when I use it.

    Read More
    moose1949 August 25, 2011
  • This stamp positioner is the best one I have used.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stamp positioner because of the ease of use. The pieces are sturdy. I like the choice of the longer end for bigger stamps. I am able to position my stamps perfectly. It cleans up easily. I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    monkeytreecrafts April 9, 2011
  • Great Helper
    Verified Purchase

    The Apple Pie Memories Stamp Positioner was a god send. Before I bought this Rubber Stamp Positioner,my stamping images where not very strait. This Stamp Positioner was very helpful.

    Read More
    smokesignalcreations May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George L. January 23, 2017