Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.49

Save $33.73 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Purpose Woven Fusible Interfacing (10 Yards)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great service, fast shipping!

    Read More
    Janna C. August 3, 2017
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stuff for bag and pouch making, and it is great - adds strength and body but isn't stiff. I only buy it on Overstock, the price is great.

    Read More
    fadey80 July 16, 2017
  • Great product and best price around!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked and this is by far the best price per yard for a whole bolt. Love this stuff.

    Read More
    CHERYL M. July 7, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time so I got it, I tried it, &I Loved it

    Read More
    Lovina L H. June 27, 2017
  • SF101 love it
    Verified Purchase

    I make a variety of items from handbags & totes to quilted throws. SF101 is my go to stabilizer for all fabric that needs a flexible (not stiff) stabilization. Overstock has the best price on this item. Half as much as sewing stores.

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 3, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    ordered as it was good value vs. local fabric store

    Read More
    jenniferstewart May 2, 2017
  • Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fantastic pricing!

    Read More
    Bernice B. May 2, 2017
  • good product - good price
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the money.

    Read More
    Ingrid L. April 30, 2017
  • Good price/quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good price for this item and the quality was good as well

    Read More
    lacatin April 25, 2017
  • Tee-Shirt Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This product works very well to stabilize the tee-shirt material so the blocks do not stretch. It is easy to press when constructing the quilt. Works for most fabrics. I am pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Diane P. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product at a perfect price and a verry fast shipping 😀

    Read More
    OstkUser1007899 March 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and value. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Ellen S. March 2, 2017
  • Fusible interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    The product arived on time and was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. March 1, 2017
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    product was in 2 pieces. It was supposed to be 1 continuous bolt.

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 1, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This shipped incredibly fast.

    Read More
    fussbol February 10, 2017
  • Product was excellent...great price and shipped on
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent...great price and shipped on time.

    Read More
    Charles T. January 28, 2017
  • Great stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product, except, I was short about 6 inches from the 10 yards on all 5 bolts, but I definitely recommend this stuff as an iron on for fabric!

    Read More
    Jessica S. January 26, 2017
  • I use a lot of this....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price! I keep stocked up from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser857189 January 25, 2017
  • Almost as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The interfacing is what I expected overall. What I didn't expect were the numerous flaws in the fabric. It will be fine for my purposes, but I was a little disappointed. Will order again if I need more.

    Read More
    Terri G. January 20, 2017
  • Interfacing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Sometimes when you order through Overstock, there is a frayed edge to the bolt, but the ones I ordered this time were clean-cut.

    Read More
    Valerie H. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links