Sale: $14.44

Save $2.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alex Toys Color and Cuddle Pony Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loved it. It combines two favorite things: crafts and horses. Appropriate for a four or five year old. Always better to use her creativity than to sit and be entertained

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 22, 2017
  • EllenKrueger
    Verified Purchase

    My 3-year old Grand-daughter enjoyed coloring this horse...kept her attention. Now to make sure she knows that only certain items are able to be colored on. LOL Good product.

    Read More
    Ellen K. December 15, 2016
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun! Kiddos loved it, but I don't think it will handle many washes.

    Read More
    3rdone April 18, 2016
  • Big hit for my 7yo
    Verified Purchase

    she LOVES being able to color this pony, then i'll throw it in the wash that night and it'll be ready for her the next time. The red is harder to get out but just follow the cleaning instructions by washing it in a pillow case with warm water and it worked for us.

    Read More
    k2momma March 7, 2016
  • Color Pony
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for 2 of my nieces for Christmas, it looks a little cheaply made, but they don't seem to care.

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 7, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    A very likable Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 3, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved this present. It's nice to be able to color it over and over again.

    Read More
    Teah B. December 26, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Given to our granddaughter for her 5th birthday; she loved it!

    Read More
    helenm43 November 4, 2015
  • Neice loved this
    Verified Purchase

    She's crazy about horses and loves crafts.

    Read More
    Jim V. September 17, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This painting kit is beautiful and will bring hours of joy and pleasure to the little girl I'm giving it to. I would say it's a terrific gift for any youngster from 5 to 7.

    Read More
    mags22 July 15, 2015
  • Brooklyn geandma
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is 2 1/2 and my granddaughter is almost 5. I have to get them both the same thing. The color and cuddle pony worked well for both ages. The markers that come with the pony are easy to use and both children enjoyed the cuddle factor.

    Read More
    bfly1 May 3, 2015
  • little pony
    Verified Purchase

    xmas gift i guess he likes it

    Read More
    Ariel H. January 20, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was a disappointment. It took 12 days before it arrived. However the product, the horse, is very soft and cuddly. My granddaughter loves it. She keeps changing the horse and creating her own art daily.

    Read More
    Lucinda L. January 7, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for a young kid

    Read More
    xthor January 6, 2015
  • These Pony's are great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandaughter loves her pony. She never put it down till she finished coloring him!

    Read More
    asunburst December 7, 2014
  • Giddyup!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun activity for a horse loving 5 year old girl! They can sleep with it, wash it, and redo the color or design on it. The horse also has a harness and a saddle that can be removed.

    Read More
    retired2014 July 30, 2014
  • Great gift for 5 year old girl!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the size and quality of this item. It was a gift and I was skeptical given the price. Don't let the price hold you back from buying it. For a child that loves to color and be creative, this is a great gift! And, when she wants to do it all over again, we can wash it and start over. :-) I would say a good age range would be 3-7 years old.

    Read More
    ss387 February 3, 2014
  • could be better quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is for a Christmas gift for a little girl in the family. she loves pony's. I had a doodle bear growing up and loved it so when seeing this I thought for sure it would be a great gift for her. Just got it in the mail today the quality is kinda poor looking I hope it holds up for a little while at lease.

    Read More
    morgan19 December 10, 2013
  • Super Cute Pony
    Verified Purchase

    My Great neices loved this horse. They played with them for hours and loved that they could wash the pony and start over.

    Read More
    olisko July 16, 2013
  • G-dauighter lovers it!
    Verified Purchase

    When my grand daughter saw this she screamed with glee. She loves doing coloring projects so she will love this horse.

    Read More
    katyane December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links