Sale: $10.30

At other retailer: $14.93

Save $4.63 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ad-Tech Permanent Glue Runner (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST MOST AWESOME WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing this product at my local department store until they recently stopped selling it. I have been crafting for decades & have tried just about every tape runner on the market, cheap, expensive & in between. Nothing compares to the sticking power of this tape runner. All tape runners can stick your paper & embellishments together, it's what happens 2-6 months down the line that is the test. Most tape runners start to turn loose & your project falls apart, but with the Ad-Tech Permanent Glue Runner is just that - PERMANENT!! I'm so glad to have a new source for the most AWESOME tape runner on the market!!

    Read More
    terrilynn1 December 13, 2011
  • Tape is good!
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't need tape on a daily bases? Great value!

    Read More
    Sharla L. March 2, 2017
  • Glue adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for scrape booking. Easy to move picture first few seconds.

    Read More
    Denise B. February 22, 2017
  • Michaela-Shaye
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for good price. I just wish I noticed it was permanent..probably would have ordered re-positionable. So just make sure you add the glue tape to the back of the item instead of the surface you are applying it to. I will be using to create homemade cards..I put a strip down and the added the punched item...the item was smaller than the amt. of glue...so it left the blank spot all sticky.

    Read More
    Julia G. L. November 6, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    never get enough of these and a reasonable price

    Read More
    Tely E. December 18, 2015
  • Calligraphy with Style
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite glue runner, always super sticky and easy to use. What more can you want right?

    Read More
    Renee` P. October 2, 2015
  • Great Card Making Item
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard that these types of glue tape would not hold the various layers of cards together for lengths of time. I have used this many times and so far have no problems. I love the convenience and would order again.

    Read More
    mkx09 June 11, 2014
  • Excellent glue tape
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tape especially for scrapbooking. Definitely sticks and easy to roll on the surface.

    Read More
    sunshineintampa January 14, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Tape runners are easy to use and keep everything right where you place it.

    Read More
    rndje October 14, 2012
  • This a!dhesive is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ive used lots of adhesives and some are so costly. This is by far the best adhesive to be cost effective.

    Read More
    scrapaddict09 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BR September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links