Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ad-Tech 2-Temp Cordless Glue Gun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Perfect Tool/Toy

    If you forget to turn yours off, or, if you don't unplug it, then this one is the answer for all your glue gun woes.The removable cord was a great feature to add, especially if you have a hardcore ADD like me!! Stops you from wasting glue, stops unnecessary burns to people and furniture. The little metal stand is finally one that will work too! For the price, you can't go wrong.....awesome!!

    Read More
    heyzues March 25, 2010
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item solely for the cordless aspect. However, the truth of the matter is that this item is not a cordless glue gun. You must plug the glue gun in to heat the glue, then you can use it for UP TO 5 minutes unplugged. The projects for which I use glue guns take much longer than 5 minutes, so the cordless aspect of this product is completely useless for me. In addition, while the enclosed instructions indicate one size glue stick, the packaging indicates another size. If you use the size indicated in the instructions, the glue gun will not operate; use the larger size glue stick indicated on the packaging.

    Read More
    bam1009 May 17, 2012
  • all tech glue gun
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time choosing a glue gun. I choose this one for it's 2 temp setting, nice long cord and the ability to go cordless. Does take some time to heat but once it did the glue dispensed easily and not too messy. Before it will work, you do need to insert 2 glue sticks the first time!

    Read More
    ratsac February 22, 2011
  • adtech 2 tenp glue gun
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice glue gun with 2 temps Haven"t used as I'm waiting for my other ones to go.

    Read More
    caylie October 24, 2016
  • NO Glue included.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that there was not one glue stick with this product. Otherwise it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Josephine G. July 10, 2016
  • BEST FOR THE PRICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I I've had many glue guns over the years and this is the best by far! The reason I love it is because it has high and low temp settings, and mainly because you can tell when it is plugged in by the red light. This is the best glue gun I've ever had and it is cordless as well!

    Read More
    handholder July 12, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bring it every where. Its great how it can be unplugged and glue all the unreachable places. Makes crafting so much easier.

    Read More
    stellak5 April 21, 2013
  • Didn't buy the right glue sticks I guess
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the glue sticks that others bought for it. It never worked properly out of the package. I had a big glue blob inside the gun when I first tried to use it. I'm thinking it was the wrong glue sticks. I took it apart to clean out the glue blob and couldn't put it back together again. Had to toss it, but I'm not sure it was a product issue. I think I should've bought the right glue sticks instead.

    Read More
    diannec December 30, 2012
  • Nice little glue gun. Great to have around
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of having a portable glue gun and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    luckywilber May 19, 2012
  • Just the glue gun I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this glue gun daily, and it seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    catmyers February 14, 2012
  • cordless glue gun
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Not too heavy, easy to use. Works really well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas January 11, 2012
  • cordless treasure
    Verified Purchase

    the cordless feature is the main attracting factor altho I would prefer this ability to last a bit longer for convenience. Overall it works well and I am more pleased with it than any glue gun I have used in the past...

    Read More
    beau90 August 11, 2011
  • glue gun
    Verified Purchase

    i like the muti-temp and cordleess. perfect for me to use.

    Read More
    2littlebird December 22, 2010
  • glue gun

    This was a replacement for my orginal 1980's glue gun. I especially liked the trigger & capability for 2 temps.

    Read More
    kenyann June 2, 2010
  • glue gun
    Verified Purchase

    very good price and nice size, and good to have it cordless, so you can use it anywhere!

    Read More
    dwhitwor November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser326497 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links