| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ackfeld 23-pin Metal Gray with Rust Inhibitor Spool Display Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for friend who has limited space and she loves it

    Read More
    talentck August 22, 2016
  • A LITTLE WIMPY
    Verified Purchase

    IT TURNED OUT ALOT SMALLER THAN I HAD ANTICIPATED. HOWEVER IT IS CUTE FOR A VERY SMALL SPACE

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • looks really cute on my wall
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this product and the shipping was fast. Im thinking of ordering another one.

    Read More
    kmvill February 28, 2013
  • Absolutely adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spool holder! It fits my Gutermann spools perfectly and looks so cute! I hung it up immediately on the wall above my sewing table. I didn't have a huge space and I had read the description and knew the size before ordering so I got exactly what I expected. It really is quite adorable and I think will make a great addition to any sewing/craft room. It would even be perfect as a holder for antique wooden spools.

    Read More
    cindyinaz September 28, 2012
  • Clever thread holder!

    This is actually pretty to look at and easy to hang and use. I've just started sewing in my retirement years and find this very handy!

    Read More
    sandyrogers September 20, 2012
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product is adorable and works well in any sewing corner. It was smaller than expected and only hold smalls spools of thread, but its still a cute addition to any sewers area.

    Read More
    toy86 August 8, 2012
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very small, smaller than I thought it would be. The wire is thin and flimsy and was unglued in one spot. The pegs were only long enough to have one old spool per peg. I was hoping it would have been more substantial to be hung over my antique sewing machine with antique spools but it is so small I am not sure I want to bother hanging it up.

    Read More
    neatfinds July 12, 2012
  • Cute & functional
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute and does the job of getting extra thread and bobbins out of the way.

    Read More
    drbabys March 28, 2012
  • Super cute...but sad that it's so small!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little thing...just wish it also came in a bigger size, to accommodate double the amount of thread spools! I didn't realize how many I had until I hung them all up! But it definitely looks fab in my little craft/sewing area: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Read More
    cmejia22 November 22, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a mother's day gift for my Mother In Law...she loves it!

    Read More
    danemomma May 11, 2011
  • 2 sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This little "touch" was just what was needed in my sewing house (aka red barn) !! Looks great on the wall as a decorative holder just above my 1911 Singer Sewing machine and cabinet... I love it

    Read More
    coastrat March 9, 2011
  • lynnmbaylor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute item. I purchased it as an inexpensive birthday gift for a sewing enthusiast, it is a little smaller than I thought. Overall, I am happy with this item, would purchase again and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    lynnmbaylor December 10, 2010
  • Charming & Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This spool holder is charming in my sewing room, and very practical. At a glance, I know what colors of thread I have, and can choose accordingly. This is so sweet, I am considering ordering a few more for presents to give friends, and one more to hold my "extra" spools of thread on my wall. Lots of fun!

    Read More
    rhondamabus April 9, 2010
  • Spool Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I opened this product at work and my non crafting friend couldn't get over the smile on my face. They are exactly as they look on the web page and I am so glad I decided to order two. Very nice looking and heavy medal. Screws included to hang them with. Wouldn't hesitate to order more after I fill the last one up.

    Read More
    maryfromoh February 24, 2010
  • Ackfield 23-pin Spool Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good little item, used to store smaller spools of thread on wall in sewing room, cute decorative.

    Read More
    msmd August 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanaquailtyshopper June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links