Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accuquilt GO! Fabric Cutting Starter Set for Quilting Projects

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a wonderful purchase. Since it includes several cutting shapes , the options are numerous and the cutting is accurate making piecing a breeze. This has increased the number of quilts for both philanthropy and Quilts of Valor that our guilds and Q.O.V. group have been able to accomplish. Thanks for this great starter set !

    Read More
    Stamie C. April 16, 2017
  • Review is of the price, not of the product

    Overstock's price is much higher for this product than other websites. Do some comparison shopping before buying the Go cutter on Overstock.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • Crafting Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love my accuquilt. It is one of the best sewing/crafting too I have ever purchases.

    Read More
    Diane B. May 23, 2016
  • Love the Accuquilt.
    Verified Purchase

    The cost for the accuquilt is well worth it. It is so easy to use, and a great time saver.

    Read More
    Rosemary D. May 16, 2015
  • Best deal ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this cutter. Makes quilting projects fast and easy. I have not seen a better price anywhere

    Read More
    Amy J. April 29, 2015
  • Fantastic value here!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tool and the price on Overstock makes it even better!

    Read More
    nicknnora2009 March 16, 2015
  • Best price anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a quilter. Had one of these but gave it away to MIL as she used it much more than I. I wanted another one but wanted a great deal and was in no big rush to get it. Enter Overstock. It was on sale, and they had sent me a coupon for $XX off with free shipping. Best deal I had found after keeping an eye out for 4 months. Even better deal than my previous one and I thought I got a good deal on it! As far as the product, it does what it says it does very nicely. It takes the tediousness out of rotary cutting. I don't mind cutting my own fabric with a rotary cutter for piecing quilts, but sometimes it's nice to have options. When my arthritis acts up (thank you dairy and wheat), the Accuquilt comes in handy as it's easier on my fingers and wrists and it's easier on my feet because I don't have to stand at the cutting board as long. It's zippity quick. It comes with a nice starter set of cutting dies. And it's awesome that every piece cut is exactly the same size. Now if only I could perfect my seam allowance...

    Read More
    slumbergood May 7, 2014
  • Accuquilt GO!
    Verified Purchase

    The GO! die cutter cuts as many as 16 shapes at one time. Sure beats cutting with scissors! The cuts are accurate and quick. I recommend this to quilters everywhere.

    Read More
    zelda9217 February 11, 2014
  • Accuquilt, Mix and Match Starter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing set especially for the price. Super fast shipping as always and packaged very well. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    3111fordman January 9, 2014
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this Item to a friend but go with a diff company Because of your return policy.

    Read More
    granny1pclm January 2, 2014
  • Accuquilt
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the product yet but it was the best bargain I found online considering the 5 dies I received in then package. Even at JoAnn Fabrics Accuquilt is always exempt from the coupons. So the price of $***.** for all I received was the best price available. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jackieoust December 24, 2013
  • What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use mine yet do to a lot of deaths in my family, but I've seen a lot of great demonstrations on YouTube.

    Read More
    lala317 June 7, 2013
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This bundled set was a great buy and so easy to use, it's the newest version buy it you will love it

    Read More
    redtwin1 April 17, 2013
  • Best price anywhere for this bundle
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching websites for a few week for the best price on the Accuquilt GO and ran across the bundle on Overstock and decided to check out the bundle prices elsewhere and came right back to Overstock because this is by fat the better price for this bundle.

    Read More
    suqeakybear March 5, 2013
  • Wonderful tool
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate cutting is the key to a perfect quilt. My quilt pieces were precision cut and done in 1/4 the time I usually spend. Next to my sewing machine, the Accuquilt Go is the best quilting purchase I have ever made.

    Read More
    iluv2quilt February 27, 2013
  • Accuquilt Go
    Verified Purchase

    I did quite a bit of shopping - looking for the best price for the accuquilt. This was a good buy and I will enjoy having this as a help to myh quilting.

    Read More
    texpj January 8, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mainly for rag quilting and it is great, so much easier. I have also cut strips from it and plan to make my own jelly rolls. A great tool for quilters!!

    Read More
    tomosia November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links