Sale: $9.80

Save $1.09 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3L Permanent Photo Tape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Scrapbook Tape
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Loved this product.

    Read More
    mrsmeier January 24, 2017
  • 3L Permanent Photo Tape
    Verified Purchase

    Not just for photos. This double-sided tape is great for attaching different layers when making stamping and cutting greeting cards or scrapbooking. It is quicker to use than the red tape which is great too. I use a cheaper double-sided tape for the center of the layer I am attaching; then a piece of this photo tape on each corner. To get the protective top off easily just run your fingernail down the tape before pulling off the protective top; exposing the top adhesive. Good stuff.

    Read More
    redanne September 8, 2014
  • Love this adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this adhesive. The dispenser is easy to use and the adhesive works great.

    Read More
    mbutter563 October 10, 2013
  • A replacement for my favorite photo tape
    Verified Purchase

    I loved Creative Memories photo tape for the larger elements in my scrapbooks. Now that it is no longer available I've happily found 3L Permanent Photo Tape. It acts and feels the same, is a better value than smaller tape runners and the packaging is reminiscent of the original CM packaging that I much preferred. I'm glad this exists.

    Read More
    bksalemoregon September 28, 2013
  • Love this tape
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 packages of this tape after reading the reviews and I just love it. It is easy to use and adheres well. You can reposition it if you carefully pull it up.

    Read More
    marysalz January 11, 2013
  • For scrapbook work, this product cannot be beat,
    Verified Purchase

    I strongly recommend this product for all types of crafts and scrapbook work. It would be awful to try to do without it.

    Read More
    sorority8mack November 1, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find this in town and it works like a charm.

    Read More
    pjb02 February 8, 2012
  • This photo tape is great for any scrapbook projec.
    Verified Purchase

    I like using this on my scrapbook projects. Other tapes are fine. I feel I get more on the roll than some of the others.

    Read More
    fancyscrapper January 17, 2012
  • Tape
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, delivered as ordered. Probably should have ordered more, as I'm already using it a ton.

    Read More
    jnjwatson October 13, 2010
  • photo tape
    Verified Purchase

    This tape works great. Easy to use. Found the best price at overstock.com. Several dollars cheaper than other on line sights and in stores. Did a lot of pricing comparison before purchasing at overstock.

    Read More
    wwbarn May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links