Today: $9.49

At other retailer: $19.73

Save $10.24 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3L E-Z Runner Tape Value Pack (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very smooth Tape Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many tape runners and like this best as it dispenses the tape easily and smoothly. I did not give 5 stars as I would like to see a longer amount of tape.

    Read More
    susan t. April 26, 2017
  • Tape runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because it was cheaper than some other brands; however, the adhesive is not as strong as some other brands.

    Read More
    William T. February 21, 2017
  • Great value for this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tape runner and this is a great price!

    Read More
    montanamomof3 April 10, 2016
  • E-Z Runner Tape Value Pack (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glue tape. It is always my go-to when making cards or scrapbooking. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    tndj February 8, 2016
  • Useful item
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a useful item!

    Read More
    Diane October 30, 2015
  • E-z tape runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great for scrapbooking and paper crafting... Trying to get caught up on all oft projects

    Read More
    Chris L. October 28, 2015
  • Tape Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Avid scrapbooker - favorite adhesive by far - Overstock always has the best price on the value pack

    Read More
    randomshopper2 July 15, 2015
  • An Absolue Necessity
    Verified Purchase

    If you scrapbook or make handcrafted cards, this tape runner is an absolute necessity! Works great at securing your papers and embellishments!

    Read More
    Wanda's sister April 23, 2015
  • Scrapbookers delight! Excellent double sided adhes
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this double pack of scrapbook adhesive. Better price than I have seen in stores.

    Read More
    Bamboozyl November 9, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only tape I like to use. I used it to do scrapbooking, which I no longer do. Now I use it for making greeting cards. I have never had a problem with this tape, like I have with other brands.

    Read More
    samiam3034 July 15, 2014
  • Best adhesive ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a scrapbooker since 1998. In my opinion, this is the best adhesive on the market. There is no huge tape dispenser gun to use and it doesn't get stuck and tangled up on itself. It is sleek, easy to use and is great at adhering items to your page that you want to adhere!

    Read More
    allyb1967 August 14, 2013
  • my go to running tape
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only tape runner I like. It never lets me down. Easy to use and sticks very well.

    Read More
    37charming June 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love tapes everything paper,flowers,ribbons,edges , even metallic things , it sticks it all !! I love it so far just love it

    Read More
    jacky3 April 1, 2013
  • runner tape
    Verified Purchase

    Super product for all my scrapbooking needs. It is easy to use and no jamming or gumming up. Whenever I need to use it, it is ready. :)

    Read More
    longislandlaurie March 9, 2013
  • E-Z Runner is E-Z to use
    Verified Purchase

    I have used E=Z runner in the past, and have always been pleased with it. It adheres my paper creations perfectly, is E-Z to judge when using, and sticks perfectly. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    coolgrammi January 16, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    E-Z Runner is my favorite adhesive for scrapbooking. The product goes on easily and the adhesive holds all items to the paper securely. The only suggestion I would make to the company is to make a refill instead of putting these runners in the recycling bin when they are finished.

    Read More
    weekender11 January 11, 2013
  • Best I've found!
    Verified Purchase

    I make cards! A lot of them! And I have tried MANY adhesives like this one. Many brands and styles, and of all the ones I have tried this one is by FAR the best! It applies easier, holds stronger and makes it easier to make cards than anything else I've found! I would recommend this to anyone who asked me.

    Read More
    terpoohbear January 8, 2013
  • E-Z Runner Tape Value Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product and hope to be able to continue to puchase from Overstock on a regular basis.

    Read More
    pah3306 January 6, 2013
  • EZ Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled to know that I can save a lot of money by ordering things I use a lot from Overstock.

    Read More
    missycuba November 14, 2012
  • #1 go to tape
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tape exclusively in my card makeing and scrapbooking. It is the best I have found

    Read More
    squirrlyd October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links