Today: $10.79

At other retailer: $14.80

Save $4.01 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10IN German Hand Or Machine Embroidery Hoop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wouldn't know, I have not received this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item and an 8" hoop. I received the 8" hoop and nothing else. I called customer service and a few days later I received a 6" hoop. Still no sign of the 10" hoop.

    Read More
    eaglet62 June 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fast shipping

    Read More
    Jill A. January 20, 2017
  • Hoop too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    I should have sent this back but didn't. Maybe someday I'll use it for a frame or something. Also when I used it, it didn't keep my sewing taunt. It kept loosening up. Went back to using my plastic hoop. Stays tighter longer.

    Read More
    judy l. July 27, 2016
  • annei
    Verified Purchase

    Still have not received this item.

    Read More
    anniedfleming March 4, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Superior hoop for all your embroidery and cross stitching projects.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes March 2, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to combine with a pillowcase to make a hamper to hang on the wall for my daughter and this worked perfectly. It's very sturdy and fit together exactly the way I needed it to.

    Read More
    Heather G. January 29, 2016
  • Embroidery hoop
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice embroidery hoop and it a lot lighter than I though it was. I personally like a heavier hoop, but it seem like a well made product.

    Read More
    Edna P. September 23, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the hoop would be too large. Glad I ordered this size. Perfect for the cross stitching project.

    Read More
    cooleyinflorida September 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean C. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen S. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links