Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1-pound Bag of Multicolored Rhinestones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rhinestone baby
    Verified Purchase

    I love all these colors they are great, great price and lots of them I use lots of rhinestones in craft projects Love all the different sizes easy to use

    Read More
    MICHELLE P. August 18, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty nice. They are assorted colors. And there are nice colors. But there were colors where I only got 2 or 3 of a size in that color. And some colors were only in one size. But it is a very good price.

    Read More
    Karen F. March 25, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a project for my CBI class. God my students loved those shiny rocks. And they are worth for what you pay.

    Read More
    hasta August 26, 2016
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    We r having a ball with the rhinestone draw a design they u got it

    Read More
    Paulette V. August 11, 2016
  • DECIRATE !
    Verified Purchase

    Whatever you want to dazzle !

    Read More
    askiba October 23, 2015
  • Mrs E.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to use.

    Read More
    Merinda E. February 3, 2015
  • Rhinestones
    Verified Purchase

    All was good, not much to review, I got them, and I assume they are all right, did not inspect them singlely.

    Read More
    tommyjo November 13, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great variety to choose from, took some time to sort the colors but over all its perfect.

    Read More
    creative1276 December 18, 2012
  • They were cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    They were not applied by the tool I got and they melted and I glued some on but that doesn't look good.

    Read More
    gino30 February 29, 2012
  • Excellent for crafts
    Verified Purchase

    So they are not Swarovski but they also don't cost nearly as much. They are excellent for crafts, nice sizes, nice colors. The only thing I would change is that there are a few unusual colors included (e.g. Peach) but not many of them in the bag. But all the others - blue, green, pink, etc. there are plenty. The sizes are also great - no tiny ones that you'll never use.

    Read More
    kwiksam92 October 22, 2011
  • Positive review. I like the product very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product very much and will purchase it again.

    Read More
    jwiks October 12, 2011
  • What are the sizes?

    i just need to know what all of the sizes are before i buy them

    Read More
    fergusonmufc July 27, 2011
  • Rhinestone review
    Verified Purchase

    These were not at all what I had expected. They are not to be use to for clothing with hot iron. The only thing that I can see using them for is dry art projects. They have very low luster, look like something for a child to use. I bought bag for $****. wish I would have kept that money.

    Read More
    musclecarlover February 11, 2011
  • Useful for arts/crafts
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used these for any sewing projects which is why I gave only 4 stars. I've been using these for arts and craft projects with my kids, and they absolutely love them!

    Read More
    hobokenmom January 4, 2011
  • Crafters Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very generous bag of rhinestones (not glass). Lots of colors and perfect for a multitude of projects.

    Read More
    sheshe11 September 14, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them to scrapbook and make cards with. I am very happy with the assortment. It was a very good value!

    Read More
    jesusfreak7 February 20, 2010
  • Rhinestones
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recomment these unless you are doing kid's crafts! They would be great for king or princess crowns and of the sort. They are ok, but they don't glisten or anything. They are dull looking with no luster. I bought two bags thinking I would use them on clothing designs for my sewing class. If you are doing scrapbooking or something just so - so , then these would be great for that, but definetely not for high end crafts! You can't even use these in your gemmagics or bedazzlers because they're so cheaply made and also they do not have any backs for the bedazzler or gemagic machines. There is a whole pound though, which is nice for cheap crafting. Deborah

    Read More
    debssssssss February 14, 2010
  • Wow Wow Wow
    Verified Purchase

    So many colors and so many different sizes. Cannot find these rhinestones like these anywhere. Plus overstock is an easy site to find things that I need.Thanks a bunch

    Read More
    jonideb December 9, 2009
  • Lots of Rhinestones!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag of rhinestones not knowing what to expect, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It was FULL of stones. It truly is one full pound's worth. There are big, medium, small stones and several sizes in between. They're not top quality rhinestones but they are bright & clear and would work well for most craft projects. We used them to "pretty up" store bought princess crowns for my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday party. If you're looking to jazz something up and don't need the quality of Swarovski rhinestones, this might be just what you're looking for. They worked great for our needs and we still have loads left over.

    Read More
    lisatee August 1, 2009
  • Woo Hoo
    Verified Purchase

    I got these because I also ordered The Bedazzler (Christmas gift). The big bag of rhinestones are awesome, even in the bag! My only complaint is that there are no back sets to the rhinestones. I did not expect them but, it would be great if they came with such. Back sets are the prongs that hold the rhinestones in place. All the same, this colorful bag of treasures can be used in a multitude of craft projects but, not my with my Bedazzler :(

    Read More
    tsuparks November 5, 2008
Sponsored Links