Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 0.5-ounce Clear Watermark Inker Refill for VersaMark Stamp Pads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for great product.

    Read More
    Andrea M. May 27, 2015
  • Watermark Inker Refil for Versamark Stamp Pad
    Verified Purchase

    If you use your Versamark pad very much, you will definitely need the refill reinker. I love the Versamark ink pad because you can do so much with it.

    Read More
    judyob September 26, 2013
  • keeping a spare on hand
    Verified Purchase

    price is comparable to another product that Joanns also carries...still new to embossing/stamping, but excited to use it when the time comes

    Read More
    drewcrew November 4, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you seller fast delivery super product great price

    Read More
    emeralds2 August 21, 2012
  • Great Watermark
    Verified Purchase

    I love using VersaMark watermark for my card projects so I decided to try this refill. I worked great. I have only used a small portion of the bottle and it has given my inkpad new life. I have used it to stamp several images and it continues to work. This small bottle will go a long way for me.

    Read More
    avidwatchlover May 19, 2012
  • VersaMark Watermark Ink Refill
    Verified Purchase

    I do scrapbooking and card making, so often use my heat embossing tools. Although I have tried using pigment inks, I find VersaMark Watermark to be the best for heat embossing. The refill saves from buying 2 or 3 more stamp pads.

    Read More
    ladybug518 April 20, 2012
  • Love using this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I've been hunting for almost a year to find a refill for my versa mark pad. I was so happy to finally find it here.

    Read More
    thequeenmum July 28, 2011
  • Versamark refill
    Verified Purchase

    keep you watermark/embossing stamp pad moist and ready to stamp by refreshing with this handy refill bottle. Using only a few drops per use should allow this product to last you a loong time...

    Read More
    ibid24 July 12, 2011
  • Versa Mark Refill
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive my versa mark refill and it worked as it should. A must have for the embossing pad.

    Read More
    cry4mecable March 9, 2011
  • VERSAMARK REFILL
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the VERSAMARK and use it quite often. I didn't realize that you could purchase a refill inker utill I saw it on OVERSTOCK! What a great buy and so much cheaper than buying a new pad each time you run dry! Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    teegeeme January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links