Today: $19.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Club O Gold Membership

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice to receive extra money for purchases

    Nice perk that I never expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser773372 March 22, 2017
  • Alot of savings on shipping!

    Alot of savings on shipping!

    Read More
    case1111 March 22, 2017
  • Blanket

    Love the blanket and overlaps on king size bed so plenty big and no fighting for the blanket so to speak. Very soft and snugly. Young grandson loves the softness when visited.

    Read More
    jodiwalk March 22, 2017
  • So far so good!

    So far it has paid off! I have made a lot of purchases this season with furniture and it basically paid off!

    Read More
    OstkUser993411 March 22, 2017
  • Love that I can get money back!

    It made perfect sense to me to pay the *** because I made a *** purchase and made money on my first purchase. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser951875 March 22, 2017
  • Pays for itself

    If you're going to be spending a decent amount of money here, add this to your first order and you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Jonathan K. March 22, 2017
  • Gotta have it!

    If you shop Overstock often, don't hesitate to add this benefit. It's like money in the bank!

    Read More
    muscleshoals March 22, 2017
  • smaller than expected

    the lamps a smaller in person than they look in the photo. The floor lamp could use a little more height to it.

    Read More
    tina March 22, 2017
  • membership

    I keep this going every year

    Read More
    karen b. March 22, 2017
  • Best investment

    Since moving to a new place, I've purchased quite a bit of furniture. Being an "O" member has given me a lot of that money back to buy even more furniture. Not to mention all the perks with additional discounts.

    Read More
    Pamela F. March 21, 2017
  • Club O Gold Membership

    Love receiving points when I buy something with this membership.

    Read More
    jeanette4144 March 21, 2017
  • ClubO gold rocks!

    I like that I earn more points when I go out to eat. hey, I'm going out to eat regardless.

    Read More
    Barry K. March 21, 2017
  • Worth it!

    For the cost of the Club O Gold Membership, your investment will quickly yield returns if you purchase a couple of area rugs or a piece of furniture. Nice to see the reward dollars adding up- and completely free shipping too! An excellent deal if you expect to have a couple of purchases within the year. After my first order, the membership had already returned more than I had paid for it- nice!

    Read More
    Black Hills Gypsies March 21, 2017
  • Gold

    I feel like the king!! I really like overstock .com they have everything!!

    Read More
    OstkUser891637 March 21, 2017
  • Awesome Program

    Just recently enrolled in this program. I've already earned a lot of cash back. Great program if you buy a lot from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser874064 March 21, 2017
  • new member

    worked very well with my second order,the discount was applied very easy.

    Read More
    michael b. March 21, 2017
  • Great for lot of shopping

    I love Overstock, and when I was buying a ton of stuff for my new home, the points came in really handy for saving $$ on my purchases. If I ever get into another shopping spree, I will certainly do the Club O Gold Membership again.

    Read More
    Kimi24 March 21, 2017
  • Paid for itself on second order.

    I have used this thing like crazy. It makes all shipping free and offers me a discount each time I purchase from my previous amount spent. Love it.

    Read More
    PokerOaker March 21, 2017
  • Love this!

    Wish I would of joined sooner. The rewards are great!

    Read More
    Linda C. March 21, 2017
  • Good membership benefits

    I am a convert to adding the membership for my purchases. I was put off a couple of years back when it had a *** price-- I held off until the next morning and it went up to ***. I ordered a large ticket item before each decision to join. Then I found products I wanted and rejoined. I compare Overstock with *** . I get a better price from Overstock about 75% of the time. I recommend the membership, particularly if you have a product wish list.

    Read More
    reconusa March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links