Today: $19.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Club O Gold Membership

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worth it

    I have bought some really nice things with my rewards and the benefits are easy to earn. If you love this site, it is worth getting the membership!

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Worth the money

    "Just for signing up for the Overstock store card I got *** to use immediately and every purchase I made from here on out it adds money into my account to use whenever I like! This is a really cool program that everyone should sign up for well worth the small amount of money it cost a year.

    Read More
    Maurice May 25, 2017
  • Amazing deal

    I think this club is great. I have saved a lot on shipping and the points. I would reckomend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Carl M. May 25, 2017
  • Club O Gold Membership

    excellent, it save me a hundred dollars

    Read More
    Peter D. May 25, 2017
  • Good Value

    I'm glad I discovered Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Roberta R. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect new chairs

    I ordered these to match barstools I found at another store. Not sure if they will go in dining or living room but they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 25, 2017
  • Get the membership

    Totally worth the free shipping and will definitely make money back in points

    Read More
    angela r. May 25, 2017
  • My only regret is that I didn't join sooner.

    After purchasing this Membership I saved *** in Shipping on my very next order, so the Club O Gold Membership only cost me *** Now I get Free Shipping on every Order for the next year and earn money toward my future purchases with every order I place. I will be sure to renew my annual membership so I can continue to get all these benefits.

    Read More
    Teresa A. May 25, 2017
  • $$$$

    Love using my Gold Club Membership $$$$, makes shopping that much more fun!!!!

    Read More
    Debra M. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful bed

    I had looked for several months for an upholstered headboard and finally found "starry night " This bed is beautifully designed and detailed. You will not be sorry!

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 25, 2017
  • 14kt yellow gold plumeria charm

    EXCELLENT CHARM FOR MY BRACELET

    Read More
    Joan F. May 25, 2017
  • Good Savings

    Well worth the value for the price.

    Read More
    holbans May 25, 2017
  • Better than Prime

    Overstock has lots of great stuff at very good prices and I love how this membership not only gives me quick, free shipping, but actual cash that I can use on other purchases. Definitely worthwhile to purchase this feature!

    Read More
    Pamela W. May 25, 2017
  • worth it!

    by this, people. It saves you money on things you already would buy anyways - and you know you're going to come back to Overstock, so why not het some money back? only makes sense.

    Read More
    renata154 May 25, 2017
  • Valuable

    I have enjoyed the benefits of being a gold member long enough now to pass on my good experiences. Points accumulate quickly and come in handy for purchases. I enjoy the opportunities to earn points at higher percentage rates when available. All in all...pays for itself plus.

    Read More
    compashn May 25, 2017
  • Easy way to save money with more discounts

    If you like saving money. I would highly recommend getting the Club O Gold Membership.

    Read More
    OstkUser1159460 May 25, 2017
  • So far so good$

    I am more or less making Overstock my first go to place now to shop when having to shop online. That reminds me.....I need to look at those shoes on my wish list....

    Read More
    Mermaid May 25, 2017
  • The best VIP club EVER!!!

    I love all of the benefits of my club O Gold membership!!! It has helped tremendously with all of my purchases ; in fact I search Overstock first for everything because of it!!!

    Read More
    Sharice F. May 25, 2017
  • Nice Quality

    The pillow has a nice fabric, stuffed well and is a classic design against a couch or chair. I would have liked the pillow be a little larger.

    Read More
    betcc May 25, 2017
  • Was skeptical

    However I feel kind of roped in. Example - when a retail company offers something that sounds good using that sales pitch, you may think twice. As soon as I purchased it, minor problems back to back. Also, some of the other "perks" restaurants and such seem out if reach. I was hearing "Gotcha" in my head. Of when I call a specialist for help, that's what they do with a smile. If I could plead to the powers-that-be, I would increase the O Dollars per purchase and omit the restaurants.

    Read More
    Ree B. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links