Today: $19.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Club O Gold Membership

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worth while

    I like earning rewards for purchases.

    Read More
    deshy317 May 20, 2017
  • So far so Good

    I normally can be skeptical about joining thing that different websites that I may shop at say will save you money but so I like this Club I am racking up the dollars for my purchases which I can in turn use on other things that I might want that may cost a little more that I can use this for to get the price down to something better. I would definitely recommend joining!

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 20, 2017
  • Club O

    Great offer to frequent shoppers!

    Read More
    John C. May 20, 2017
  • Wow!

    So far this has been a great purchase! The money I have already received back has already covered what I paid for the membership - highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelly W. May 20, 2017
  • Good deal getting Club Membership

    Good deal getting Club membership

    Read More
    Oumer m. May 20, 2017
  • membership

    cant wait to earn money off

    Read More
    kim s. May 20, 2017
  • Free Shipping is a no brainer!

    If you purchase items on Overstock.com, It's just silly not to become a gold member. Not only is shipping free, you also receive an additional discount off of Overstock's already terrific prices.

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 20, 2017
  • nice to have

    enjoy great discounts. it is good to have

    Read More
    OstkUser104732 May 20, 2017
  • Club O is AWESOME

    I was reluctant at first to internet shop for furniture, rugs and other accessories because you can never be sure how accurate the pictures are and the quality will be. I have been really pleased with all the purchases I have made from Overstock.com, and if I haven't liked something the return process has been quite easy and painless. Now that I am a Club O member I am rewarded for the purchases I make, which helps when there are items that I really want and can get them for an even better price. Keep up the great work Overstock!

    Read More
    Claudia W. May 20, 2017
  • Definitely got our money's worth!

    Definitely got our money's worth!

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 20, 2017
  • rewards

    Everyone shoul want to get rewarded for buying an item...love it

    Read More
    Diane O. May 20, 2017
  • best value

    this is a no brainier for me, just saves me money and get good deals----can't beat it!! :)

    Read More
    dgsulli May 20, 2017
  • Totally worth it.

    What more can I say? Credit for purchases is always a good thing.

    Read More
    sspistol May 20, 2017
  • Skeptical

    I was really hesitant about doing another program.....and then when I found out that I had to pay a yearly fee my head almost flew off. Overstock got me when they gave me a promotion that basically covered the fee for the 1st year, a great credit for my 1st purchase and some other things that I noticed on my own that got me thinking well maybe not so bad of a club. I also love that if you do not earn enough rewards during the year to cover your membership then they credit your fee back. Another cool feature is the members only 40% off area with extra rewards. I have found some wonderful deals there too. As long as Overstock makes it worth it, then I will stay in the club. Lastly, you earn rewards for leaving reviews. Who doesn't love free money?

    Read More
    Sydney R. May 20, 2017
  • New Home

    Buying a new home and spending at O.Co. Might as well enjoy these perks!!!!

    Read More
    stevenforrest May 20, 2017
  • Area rug

    Great rug. Intended to use this outside on patio but liked it so much we decided to use it in the living room. Good quality and adds much needed variety of color to our beige living room. Would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Teresa F. May 20, 2017
  • So worth it!

    I received the matching pillows i wanted for FREE!!

    Read More
    kim w. May 19, 2017
  • Club O Gold Membership

    Discount for Membership. Love this perk!!!

    Read More
    brendanoor May 19, 2017
  • Membership

    worth the cost to for savings on shipping

    Read More
    Helen K. May 19, 2017
  • Can't Go Wrong!

    Definitely purchase a Club O Gold Membership if you're planning on making at least a couple of purchases. I've already recovered the cost many times over.

    Read More
    Christopher M. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links