Today: $12.99

Was: $14.19

Save $1.20 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modbod Women's Basic Cap Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snug, but good stretch and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to the wardrobe-expanding style - I could easily wear this top with skirts or jeans, and alone or under a cardigan. The quality is very good for the price - most tops I have bought in the past few years have been so tissue-thin that a bra plus a camisole are needed underneath. (Too hot for Southern California summers!) With this top, you can get by with just a nude bra. I am tall (5'8.5") and this top was long enough - often I need to buy a "Tall" from specialty websites to avoid that Winnie-the-Pooh baring of the midsection. Although I usually buy about 80% Larges and 20% Mediums when I buy tops, my 38Cs and broader than average shoulders made the fit too snug for comfort - it had to go back. I will continue the search for another wardrobe expander that is a better fit.

    Read More
    mrsgingko March 25, 2014
  • Nicely made but Very Fitted
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't send this back.. I am not very overweight and the large was tight on me.. It will be ok under a shirt or sweater in the cooler months so I kept it. Not exactly what I was looking for.. more fitted than the model shows

    Read More
    jesseher June 19, 2013
  • Great Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice top to wear in the summer under a suit jacket. The material is stretchy and the length is long.

    Read More
    colleenprosser June 11, 2013
  • VERY fitted!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the previous reviewer's comment that this shirt runs small, I ordered mine one size up. Even then, it was VERY tight! I should've order TWO sizes up! This stretchy top fits like a body shirt. It's also long (which is what I was looking for). I do wished it was cut bigger for more comfortable fit. This will either be my yoga top or something to wear with my sweater or jacket.

    Read More
    LindaFL December 10, 2013
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic tee. It seems the perfect thickness. Not to thick and not too thin. I will wear it as an undershirt.

    Read More
    lmpratt October 14, 2014
  • Runs very small!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several modbod t shirts that I bought at Costco in past years. I love them and wanted more. The shirts I received are significantly smaller and they don't appear to be as substantial as my older shirts. I will keep them but am disappointed they are not as nice as the shirts I have.

    Read More
    ty6pa September 30, 2014
  • Great T-shirt for layering
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt for layering; comfortable material, easy wash and dry.

    Read More
    hallacctg August 24, 2014
  • LOVE THIS SHIRT!
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME SHIRT, Its not really cap sleeve though, more like a tank with a little more coverage on the arms.

    Read More
    szotomatic January 6, 2014
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice top and not restrictive. Worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • stretchy T
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt seemed form fitting, but not uncomfortable. Since I am wearing it under another shirt, it worked just fine. I liked that the neckline was modest.

    Read More
    foreverfamily2 November 16, 2016
  • COMFY and PERFECT FOR LAYERING!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a modest cap sleeve top for layering (esp w/ spaghetti string tops). This line is very comfy! I ordered in 2 colors. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ICUNurseKimmy November 10, 2016
  • Disappointed about the fit.
    Verified Purchase

    These tops seem to be cut at least 2 sizes too small.

    Read More
    sshaw12 October 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt with great feeling hold up well and helps you look a little sexy

    Read More
    Brandy H. October 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and good quality.

    Read More
    Monika B. July 20, 2016
  • nice top
    Verified Purchase

    good fit, like the material, color can be used with lots of outfits, great for layering

    Read More
    kat58ted July 20, 2016
  • Very thin material and tighr
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material and runs very small. I got a snag from my necklace the first time I tried on

    Read More
    OstkUser258566 July 10, 2016
  • Nurse and Mother
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the t-shirt.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 12, 2016
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect summer top! Will go great with so many things!

    Read More
    Tashia C. April 29, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out perfectly. Thank you

    Read More
    Joella R. March 31, 2016
  • Candice Mia
    Verified Purchase

    These are classy formfitting shirts and as I said in other reviews on the same shirt they are a "Great Shirt", some colors looked better on me than others and I think they run true to size.

    Read More
    Candice March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links