Today: $13.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modbod Women's Basic Cap Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice top and not restrictive. Worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • stretchy T
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt seemed form fitting, but not uncomfortable. Since I am wearing it under another shirt, it worked just fine. I liked that the neckline was modest.

    Read More
    foreverfamily2 November 16, 2016
  • COMFY and PERFECT FOR LAYERING!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a modest cap sleeve top for layering (esp w/ spaghetti string tops). This line is very comfy! I ordered in 2 colors. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ICUNurseKimmy November 10, 2016
  • Disappointed about the fit.
    Verified Purchase

    These tops seem to be cut at least 2 sizes too small.

    Read More
    sshaw12 October 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt with great feeling hold up well and helps you look a little sexy

    Read More
    Brandy H. October 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and good quality.

    Read More
    Monika B. July 20, 2016
  • nice top
    Verified Purchase

    good fit, like the material, color can be used with lots of outfits, great for layering

    Read More
    kat58ted July 20, 2016
  • Very thin material and tighr
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material and runs very small. I got a snag from my necklace the first time I tried on

    Read More
    OstkUser258566 July 10, 2016
  • Nurse and Mother
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the t-shirt.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 12, 2016
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect summer top! Will go great with so many things!

    Read More
    Tashia C. April 29, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out perfectly. Thank you

    Read More
    Joella R. March 31, 2016
  • Candice Mia
    Verified Purchase

    These are classy formfitting shirts and as I said in other reviews on the same shirt they are a "Great Shirt", some colors looked better on me than others and I think they run true to size.

    Read More
    Candice March 21, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit a little small but nice material and thick so they aren't too see through. Would buy a larger size next time

    Read More
    Lori B. March 9, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice length. Close fit as described by others and as typical of body smoothing spandex garments.

    Read More
    Andrea L T. March 4, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Plain and simple, yet comfortable

    Read More
    Retha N. February 14, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good one at great price. This T-shirt is costly but durable. Initially, I bought this at Costco and have been looking for it since then. Finally, found it here at great price!

    Read More
    SUKHJOT K. February 11, 2016
  • Great Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fitted shirt, goes well under my sweaters and cardigans. Great Value for the price that I paid.

    Read More
    Stacy R. February 7, 2016
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very nice very comfortable

    Read More
    Stacy January 25, 2016
  • Great shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fewl, comfort, fit and quality of these shirts. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LisaMcD January 10, 2016
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very form-fitting and nice underneath other shirts.

    Read More
    Sedona Shopper January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links