Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for modbod Women's Basic 3/4-sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for blouses with 3/4 length sleeves to wear under my nursing uniforms. That sleeve length is hard to find, so when I saw them on overstock.com I ordered two. The color of the red was not exactly what I expected, but the fit and quality are great.

    Read More
    susanw813 July 13, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love these tops!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the tops run very small I had no problems returning them and getting a great fit. These tops are nice and long with a sleeve that covers the problem area on the arm. I love all the colors it comes in and the stretch material makes it extremely comfortable. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    jazzbooty1 June 22, 2013
  • modbod basic shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good quality shirt but runs very, small! I am disappointed.

    Read More
    jrau99 December 7, 2013
  • cut very small
    Verified Purchase

    this item was cut very small. I usually take a M (sometimes a L for length). But it looked to be fairly long on the model so I wasn't too worried. I ordered a L. It was very snug and barely came to my hips. My husband asked me if I had ordered a girls large. I can wear it under things (I bought it to wear under a poncho type sweater) so it will do.

    Read More
    Sam December 8, 2014
  • Love the color and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Read reviews saying this product ran small so I ordered one size bigger. Should have ordered my usual size. It works though because the material is a stretch fabric. Love the color. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lexigirl1 December 3, 2013
  • Women's L/S Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    From the description, I expected the shirt to fit close to the body, so I ordered a size larger (L). It was like putting on a girdle. The construction and material of the shirt is fine - it just wasn't what I expected.

    Read More
    karimarie August 11, 2013
  • Nice quality, not cut correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material and the color, but the size is cut smaller than stated in the torso, but long in the sleeves. It's about 2 sizes too small in the torso, yet 2 sizes too big in the sleeves. I can still manage to wear it because I got them for under a sleeveless dress - but the sleeves are ridiculous. I have to bunch them up at the elbow and will probably have to hem them - I have average size arms.

    Read More
    sarajo981 July 16, 2013
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not sized appropriately for US size chart. I normally wear a med-large and ordered xlarge based on reviews. Fit compared to a small.

    Read More
    v1ck1 July 13, 2015
  • Snug but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material and arm length. It was a bit sung on me but I still love it. I wish it had a bigger size but it works! I have a D cup so if you are smaller it will be perfect!

    Read More
    funfuzzypeach December 10, 2014
  • Perfect under shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to the previous reviews I ordered a size bigger, Large, than my usual Medium. The fabric is stretchy, so the medium would have been too small! I am happy with this top, and ordered two to wear under scrubs! Great price, love it!

    Read More
    kayak30 June 28, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    no issues fits great looks nice good quality for the price

    Read More
    francisco b. January 7, 2017
  • Will be buying all colors
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt fit perfect. I am usually a medium and the medium actually fit. I will be buying each color. Great shirt for the price.

    Read More
    ELMiJay September 8, 2016
  • Mis-sized
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a medium, but I ordered large, just in case. This shirt was so small, I couldn't even get my arms in it.

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 23, 2016
  • Greatt; order AT LEAST a size up. M sizing facts.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tight-fitting top with the weight of a heavy leotard. It has a nice feel and is very stretchy. I ordered Medium, after reading that it runs small. The medium is just barely big enough (I am a 4-6 but probably on the thinner side), but it manages to go over a 27" waist--although skin tight. It is nice and long. I am 5-3" and can pull the hem down to the top of the thigh. Encircling my torso, under the chest, the top is 31-32" around, the waist about 29," both with maybe a pinch of fabric to spare, and there's about 41" at the bottom, stretched over the hips. In the photo, the top appears a dark charcoal grey but in person, it is a true, soft black, not quite inky in tone. Hope this review helps others.

    Read More
    Jude August 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of spandex so very clingy and runs very small

    Read More
    Racinfortime November 22, 2015
  • Woman's top
    Verified Purchase

    Had to give it to my granddaughter,as it runs very small

    Read More
    MichaelM I. November 17, 2015
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy a black 3/4 length sleeve shirt and couldn't find one anywhere. So happy to find this here. About the shirt - I wear a Medium comfortably, sometimes a small, but I followed the reviews and ordered a Large in black as well as an X-Large in white. The large fit tight (similar to my size small shirts), but the X-Large was huge - similar to a Large shirt I bought once when I was bloated and feeling fat (you know what I'm talking about!). I was very surprised by this great variation in fit. The fabric of the shirt is thick - definitely not see-through. But it is almost too thick whereas I am worried it will be too hot to ever wear in any weather over 75 degrees. Hope this helps you decide if it will work for what you need this shirt for!

    Read More
    Sadie C. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about the sizing, so I ordered a size bigger. It hugs my body perfectly! I like how it's longer so I don't have to worry about it rolling up. It's a very good quality shirt and perfect for the season. I ordered mine in blue and the color just pops with my accessories.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. November 9, 2015
  • Runs small but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shirt but it does fit tight! Nice colors to choose from.

    Read More
    314shop December 24, 2013
  • 3/4 sleeved top
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top. It is nice and long and I love the sleeve length too. Very comfortable and nice color. I should have bought more of them. Think I will get another for my daughter for a birthday gift. Cute!!

    Read More
    kathleenic52 August 3, 2017
Sponsored Links