Today: $12.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for modbod Women's Basic 3/4-sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • modbod
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to run a bit small for my taste!

    Read More
    Karen B. June 10, 2017
  • This shirt looks like I've lost weight
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect & it never rides up. I meant to buy more in different colors. It's very flattering & the 3/4 sleeve makes it perfect for someone like me who wears petite sizes without the cost.

    Read More
    charmian n. May 19, 2017
  • modbod women's basic 3/4 sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price! Fits good! Quality is great!

    Read More
    nanachick May 5, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Done wearing it. Please remove

    Read More
    floridadays May 2, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the time, when I get a top that is tunic style, it is like wearing a tent. This top is perfect. It is neither baggy nor over tight. The fabric is wonderful.

    Read More
    JAMIE J. March 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember ordering t his, so my recent ex must have ordered it for his GF while we were married

    Read More
    sanantoniobuyer February 20, 2017
  • Comfy shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this shirt. Well worth it

    Read More
    Dorothy L. February 10, 2017
  • I like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Just a nice basic 3/4 length sleeve top. Fits nice, material is of good weight. Definitely a keeper

    Read More
    Antonia S. January 27, 2017
  • Just OK for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of really snug clothing,meant to "accentuate" anything, regardless of one's figure, so thanks to other reviewers I went up a size from my usual. That worked, making this top suitable, but it's still too snug in the upper arms, which makes me feel cold when a room is air conditioned. It ends up working well as a layering piece for me.

    Read More
    ridgetopmama January 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    no issues fits great looks nice good quality for the price

    Read More
    francisco b. January 7, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in 2 different colors

    Read More
    Michelle A. December 29, 2016
  • Think about how you're using before sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I was buying for a layer under my scrubs- the xl is ok but not snug enough for layering- it's a little thick for that use also- but is still nice quality I just can't use it for my purpose

    Read More
    Lisa G. December 23, 2016
  • These are my go-to tops! DAILT!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the tops that have lasted for two years now and are the first ones I choose to wear in my drawer. With a bit of spandex they keep their shape through multiple washings. Can't live without them!

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 18, 2016
  • nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shirt, would buy again

    Read More
    susan r December 6, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty, Christmas present.

    Read More
    Judy H. December 3, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Just as needed ..ordered more

    Read More
    Juliette S. November 13, 2016
  • Love this blouses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them to wear under scrubs, very comfortable and sleeve length is perfect sense I usually wear petite. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    lovetodream November 10, 2016
  • nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I hadn't ordered two of the same color, but otherwise happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cathwil October 28, 2016
  • great tops
    Verified Purchase

    I've been enjoying this brand for years, hold up well and aren't thin or see thru at all. definitely go up one size, they run small. I'm 5'3 and 120 and the medium works great.

    Read More
    mena1 October 20, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a large usually but I purchased an xl. After going through the wash and dry it fit perfectly and does have a nice stretch to it. I will be ordering more as they are available in the colors and size want.

    Read More
    OstkUser606750 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links