Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zonal Women's 'Pint' Purple Snowboard Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes run very very small

    Read More
    s410berry November 25, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to size -- probably 2 sizes too small

    Read More
    gaye h. November 9, 2015
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pants, but they are at least 2 sizes to small.

    Read More
    lschicky February 12, 2015
  • Do not fit true to size!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 8/10 and the XL was too small! I probably would need and 3x for them to fit well enough to actually snowboard in. If you have curves in the thigh and hip area these aren't for you! The shipping was great and the item arrived within 3 days, however, I can't fit the pants, so none of that matters.

    Read More
    DORI W. February 10, 2015
  • M. Ray
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pants. The feel to like they run small but they are great, warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    anrym523 January 27, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these snow pants last minute for our family skiing trip. I did not expect them to be very good and to use them only once before discarding, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The color was perfect, the fit was true to size and they kept my granddaughter very warm while on the slopes. Great product and value.

    Read More
    curleybee January 15, 2015
  • Purple Rain
    Verified Purchase

    These run very small...I bought a pair for my granddaughter for Christmas and had to exchange them for a larger size. Still, they're pretty nice!

    Read More
    Galadrielecho January 14, 2015
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    you will have to order up two sizes... way too small. I am a size eight and Med was way too small.....

    Read More
    bingo6 December 11, 2014
  • Good quality but WAY TOO SMALL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    PLEASE label "Fits Small" somewhere on the product description because I am a size 4-6 and ordered a M but it was WAY TOO SMALL!!! Ordered two pairs, one in purple and one in cream color. Returning them and cost me $8.00. It's such a waste of money for consumers. This could have been prevented by current labeling of size on the website.

    Read More
    fanaticshopper2 February 1, 2013
  • Zonal Womens's 'Pint' Pruple Snowboard Pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pants BUT the sizing is all wrong...I am usually a small 4-6 in my pants and shirts...there were no smalls offered in these so I got the med thinking at lest I could put pants on under and be really warm...I will use them for riding...BUT they are tight even without anything else on...I was dissapointed but not enough to send back...you MUST put on the add..."sizes run small, please order next size up"

    Read More
    babysmom1 January 18, 2013
  • These snowboard pants are super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Snow pants were an excellent fit and colour - we purchased a jacket in a local store and could not find pants to match. These were perfect. Thank you

    Read More
    amcnmc January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links