Today: $5.89

At other retailer: $13.29

Save $7.40 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Professional Business Card Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LynnB
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this item. Gave it to a nephew in his 20's. He said he doesn't do business cards anymore but wold use it for other cards.

    Read More
    draingob January 4, 2017
  • Wonderful case
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for business cards. Well made, durable, protects the cards from damage. I carry these card cases in my vehicle and in a pocket. Customers are always impressed when I pull out the case to give them a card. I'm very pleased with these cases!

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. September 4, 2016
  • Great to use as a wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I apologize for this super late review but i still have this business card case. I've used it as my wallet for a couple years now. I get many compliments from different people. I love my wallet.

    Read More
    EDUARDO T. March 31, 2016
  • Christmas goft
    Verified Purchase

    Was much liked by my Christian friend.

    Read More
    dixieles1 January 27, 2016
  • Slim, Sturdy, and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It does its job with style.

    Read More
    Arye B. October 23, 2015
  • card holder
    Verified Purchase

    looks fantastic, very professional

    Read More
    lakechester October 11, 2015
  • Business cards
    Verified Purchase

    Nice professional way to store business cards

    Read More
    Amber B. September 4, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Very good craftsmanship. Nice basic business card holder . Im happy with it.

    Read More
    JoannaB July 14, 2015
  • I like this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way of keeping my cards together and professionally looking. I am extremely happy with this product!

    Read More
    Mark A. July 3, 2015
  • Business Ready
    Verified Purchase

    The boss fell for it!! He enjoyed looking at this prestigious case and immediately ordered new cards to go along with the case. God is definitely good!

    Read More
    educationiskey2 May 22, 2015
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very lightweight but fine for the price

    Read More
    Vicki W. May 16, 2015
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using this Card Case, and I love it.

    Read More
    vincygirl April 21, 2015
  • Great card case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this business card case as it keeps my cards in great shape. It also looks sharp and impressive to those I give my business cards to.

    Read More
    OstkUser28367 April 21, 2015
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday. It is sturdy and won't break the bank if you lose it!

    Read More
    superdogsteve April 21, 2015
  • good value, nice construction
    Verified Purchase

    great basic card holder for those of us who are just starting out in the professional world. definitely a great value for the price given the extra "polished" impression having a card holder has for interviews and meetings.

    Read More
    interiorbeauty November 18, 2014
  • business card
    Verified Purchase

    This for ME was great purchase b/c I needed it to hold my business cards and its accessible to go in my purse and ready to pass out as needed or asked

    Read More
    sunflowers3 January 7, 2014
  • durable tool
    Verified Purchase

    good solid heavy gage case to keep your cards from becoming dog-eared before you hand them out. You only get one chance to make a first impression and the case will help you to make it a good one.

    Read More
    mark763 November 17, 2013
  • Card Holdr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, professional looking, should have purchase a long time ago.

    Read More
    jaye1carolina July 10, 2013
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of them for Fathers Day Gifts. And all the fathers loved them. They were a perfect gift. Classy looking business card holder. I recommend them to all.

    Read More
    pkg112 June 17, 2013
  • Looks great, operation is lack luster
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to get a nice business card holder. This one looked pretty sharp for less than $10. But I guess you get what you pay for. The looks were there, the quality and functionality - not so much. Has a rough inside that can scratch card. Only holds maybe 25-30 cards. Has a tendency to scratch cards that are at the top of the pile. Not particularly impressed.

    Read More
    jtav559 June 6, 2013
Sponsored Links