Sale $8.09

Save $0.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Cross Brushed-silver Business Card Holder Phone Case Cover (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too hard to open
    Verified Purchase

    so hard to open i break my nails when i try.....

    Read More
    shellynewyork May 4, 2017
  • Great Card Holders!!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one of these card holders, but I purchased these two as gifts! They make great holders for your debit/credit card and drivers license! I use mine daily and love it! They are sturdy and well made. You cannot beat the price! The only down side is they scratch easy, but that does not keep me from using it.

    Read More
    OstkUser79908 January 22, 2016
  • Card case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value great item very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    westsideclay November 8, 2014
  • very nice, very impressive ,
    Verified Purchase

    good for a priest ,rabbi or minister as well as the everyday person

    Read More
    sad1120 December 26, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly holds quite a few cards; more than the last holder I had from another source. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    art00 January 17, 2013
  • WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED FOR CHRISTMAS
    Verified Purchase

    My Cross Silver Business Card Holder Case arrived as a set of Earbuds.

    Read More
    janepdoe January 10, 2013
  • nice card holders
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice card cases, they do no retain fingerprints as I had feared, they are nicely hinged so they have a smooth appearance, and they click shut. The reason I rated them good is because the one I carry in my pocketbook has gotten some hairline scratches, but that might be expected for metal, overall they are a good buy for the price

    Read More
    champlainvallyvt July 21, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great very durable- a little tough to open at first until you work the hinges a bit

    Read More
    jay6656 February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mwrk December 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 18, 2016